Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

The hotel staff was exceptionally accommodating.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The staff were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. From the restaurant to front desk, they went out of their way to ensure the best experience.
Cons: Hard to stop the sirens from public safety, but if you could . . .
Location: There is all to see and do in Seattle from this location. You can walk to the downtown attractions, restaurants and bars.
My short business trip to Seattle was even more enjoyable thanks to the wonderful staff and facilities. The rooms were exceptionally well kept and in good shape. I even walked the stairwell and it was clean! This speaks a lot on how the business is run by the condition of areas which are out of sight. The restaurant and bar provided great service, too. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who asks. I plan on staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC Canada

Staff was excellent, very helpful and friendly.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Nice ameneties and close to evrything downtown
Location: Pike Place Market Shopping Centurylink Stadium and the Seahawks game
Everything was great. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Daniel in the hotel lounge was amazing but everyone was great. Good location -very central to all key locations. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls

Beautiful accommodations

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Traveling alone for work. Only 2nd time to Seattle. Everyone from Bellmen to maid service was exceedingly helpful & sincere. Absolutely relaxing after long hours at convention!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Nice hotel, convenient to downtown, stadium

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Convenient proximity to stadiums and downtown Seattle.
Cons: Tell your potential customers there is major construction going on adjacent to the hotel
Location: Close to everything!
We always love staying here when we go to Seattle for Seahawks games. The facility is great, but this time there was a major construction project going on adjacent to the hotel, so we awoke Monday morning (MLK holiday) to loud cranes and other machinery outside of our window. It would have been nice to know that was going on, we may have chosen to stay at another hotel so that would sleep in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coquitlam, B.C. Canada

Close to our friends and it worked well for us.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Over all very clean and the location suited our needs well.
Cons: Hopefully Construction in the area is completed sooner.
Location: Many great restaurants in the area and the Lake is very close for a nice stroll.
Very enjoyable especially the NFL great finish to Seattle winning the game and are now going to the Supper Bowl. Go Hawks Go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Good location just remember it's a long way uphill at the end of a night of drinking. Nice hotel and would stay there again. I stayed here for Seahawks game and it was still within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Charges, Not worth the cost

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The room costs were very high. quality did not match. Leaky shower head, poor TV reception. $41 parking fee. $20+ internet fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location and clean/ good location and clean

Posted Jan 5, 2015
good location and clean / good location and clean / good location and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancover, BC

Excellent central location.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable room with an excellent king-sized bed and water view.
Location: Central downtown location close to shopping, Public Market, EMP, and sport venues.
My only complaint about our stay was the costly parking ($40+ per day).
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marysville, WA

One Night Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Beds could be more comfortable.
Location: Lots of things to see within walking distance. Seattle Westlake Shopping, Waterfront, Sports Fields.
The room was okay, bed not that comfortable, clean though. TV wasn't the best due to channels that were available. No shower cap. Tea was mint and when asked for another they didn't have any. No microwave. Overall it was ok but I expected it to be better because of being a Seattle hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for the opportunity to have you as our guest. I am sorry that you did not find the hotel to your satisfaction. We are undertaking a guest room renovation and the first newly renovated rooms have been turned over right for New Years day. In all we will renovate half the hotel this winter and the second half this coming fall. Business hotels in general do not have a Microwave in the guest rooms. As far as the TV is concerned I am not sure what channels you were looking for specifically but we have over 40 available channels in the hotel. Again thank you for your visit and I do hope you will give us another try next time you are in Seattle. Rene Neidhart