Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellevue

Fantastic place

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The rooms are excellent, from the kitchen to the comfortable bed and pillows. It has reasonable rates ! Clean clean clean !
Cons: Waffles and pancakes in the morning :) !
Location: Bellevue indoor mall, right off the freeway, awesome parks everywhere, restaurants, library, the hospital and whole foods.
I stay at the Recidence Inn Marriott one weekend a year to get away from it all. Love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to activities

Posted Sep 16, 2014
stayed two nights. very clean room. very comfortable bed and conditions. breakfast was good and a good variety. would definately stay here again. only things that could improve would be the size of parking spaces and reduced price $14 a night to park. no restaurants nearby but bar and lounge being built on site in near future. quick access to 405 freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Very good hotel overall

Posted Sep 16, 2014
This hotel has a very good location. It's near downtown Seattle and other attractions, near malls and tourist destination. I had a wonderful time staying in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Normaly 5 points!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
All was great, except the office chair. This was a nö go. When you be aware that Bellevue is not Seattle you are here right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

bumbershoot

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: shuttle ,breakfast,location
Cons: longer shuttle hours
thanks for the shuttle ride to and from bellevue transit center we took the 550 express bus into seattle for 2.25 to go to bumbershoot very quick and easy,breakfeast was very good both days anytime i see the tabasco sauce i know it's gong to be good for me and my friends liked the waffels with the fruits and the walnuts,the room was perfect for 3 people with the hide a bed,we will be back and thanks again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Jim Larson, Hotel Management
Bumbershoot kept the city very busy, it is always exciting in Seattle during this time! Thank you for reviewing us, and noting that we are centrally located and have complimentary shuttle service to the Transit Center and Downtown Bellevue area. Our hot complimentary breakfast is always a guest pleaser, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you back again for another Seattle event, maybe a Seahawks game? With our thanks, Jim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Loved our 2 day stay at this hotel. Very comfortable. Staff friendly with my many questions. Very good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to town and freeway

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Spacious, location,
Location: Close to freeway and downtown Bellevue
The room was spacious and we used sofa bed not expecting that good. It was very nice and comfortable for my teenager. Staff was nice and breakfast was also very satisfying with some variety from cereal to biscuit, to scrambled egg sausage, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Jim Larson, Hotel Management
We are so glad you had a comfortable stay with us! All of our rooms have King Sized beds, with the double size pull out sofa bed in the living room area.. so glad yor teenager had a good sleep! I hope your teen discovered the fresh waffle station at breakfast, that is always a kid pleaser. Many thanks for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake, Wa

Nice hotel in bellevue

Posted Aug 30, 2014
We had a very nice stay at the Residence Inn in Bellevue. The room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast they served was very good as well! Definitely staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Jim Larson, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, and we'd love to have you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Bellevue

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The hotel is very clean with very excellent amenities in the rooms The breakfast and light dinner were better than expected Staff was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Jim Larson, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed our staff, the hotel, and got to experience all our amenities. Monday through Wednesday , all our guests enjoy our complimentary Social, for a light dinner, beer and wine. Come visit us in October when we open our Brand New full service restaurant, serving 7 days a week 4pm to closing. We look forward to hosting you here again when your travels bring you to Bellevue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice oasis

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I wish I had booked my spcial rate for longer than two days, as this place was very, very nice. No issues at all. Bummed that you have to pay $14 per day for parking but, in saying that, the breakfast buffet in the morning, complementary internet and quality of the rooms and amenities made up for it. The staff was very kind to me-- gave me free milk for my morning coffee and happily and quickly switched me to a new room when the fan in my room was a little too loud (I'm a very, very light sleeper). How can you find fault with a hotel that makes things right as soon as you tell them something isn't quite right? Good people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Jim Larson, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us DenverDonna! I am so pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and responsive to your requests, you truly are our FIRST priority, and we want to be sure you are having a great stay. We hope to see you back again soon!