Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Room size allows comfortable movement. Good mattresses.
Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. I like the suite size as it allows one to move about comfortably. Breakfasts were pretty good for a hotel breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Hi BD - Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review! Our large suites are perfect to spread out and get comfortable and definitely not your typical hotel room. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet. The large variation of offerings are sure to meet any travelers needs! Hope you are well in the New Year and we look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn - Bellevue

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Excellent, quiet location with easy access to the 520 or Bellevue area shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and follow up review! We take great pride in our guest satisfaction and are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. I will share your comments with our team which is a great motivator in the New Year! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiffanie Tfrom Bellevue WA

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel! It was very comfortable and the rooms were more like studio apartments than hotel rooms. Great place and great prices! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Great hotel Perfect for families

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We stayed here on our trip to Seattle. It was close to the city and a price good enough for us to consider driving the 10 minutes into the city instead of staying downtown. We originally booked a 2 bedroom room as we are travelling with a baby. Upon arrival we were told we were bumped from the room because someone had extended their stay. We were put in a one bedroom. This was not a big deal for us as our baby is young and it's not a problem to have her playpen in our room. If we were travelling with older children and counting on a 2 bedroom for that reason, it would have been an issue. The hotel itself has been recently upgraded and looks great. The room was stylishly decorated and very comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with enough stuff for basic cooking. It was great to be able to put the baby to bed and then cook dinner. Relaxing and it saved us money! Everything was clean and in good repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice getaway holiday home

Posted Sep 23, 2014
20mins away from Seattle downtown, quiet area, plenty of parking lots, fantastic hot breakfast served, warm staff, very clean room and excellent conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful and Clean hotel...wanted to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shalafrom Vancouver

Great location, very clean!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms and grounds are exceptionally clean and recent updates are very nice. We didn't find the beds very comfortable (subjective obviously) and due to the age of the hotel, the noise transfer was worse than other places we've stayed. That said, the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and make our stay comfortable. The location was great for us, very central and close enough to Seattle without paying Seattle hotel rates! We would absolutely stay again, but would request a top floor room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

New and Clean

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Suggestions to book a room upstairs. The building isn't well insulated and i found my upstairs neighbours were quite loud walking bare feet. Creak!
Suggestions to book a room upstairs. The building isn't well insulated and i found my upstairs neighbours were quite loud walking bare feet. Creak!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

well maintained property- met maintenance lead-

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: lobby and dining room clean and updated. nice pool deck!
Cons: building / room # were tricky to find first time.
Location: near Redmond Bellevue. Husky stadium
great location, great staff, overall it was effecient check in and food was good!