Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Great hotel Perfect for families

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We stayed here on our trip to Seattle. It was close to the city and a price good enough for us to consider driving the 10 minutes into the city instead of staying downtown. We originally booked a 2 bedroom room as we are travelling with a baby. Upon arrival we were told we were bumped from the room because someone had extended their stay. We were put in a one bedroom. This was not a big deal for us as our baby is young and it's not a problem to have her playpen in our room. If we were travelling with older children and counting on a 2 bedroom for that reason, it would have been an issue. The hotel itself has been recently upgraded and looks great. The room was stylishly decorated and very comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with enough stuff for basic cooking. It was great to be able to put the baby to bed and then cook dinner. Relaxing and it saved us money! Everything was clean and in good repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice getaway holiday home

Posted Sep 23, 2014
20mins away from Seattle downtown, quiet area, plenty of parking lots, fantastic hot breakfast served, warm staff, very clean room and excellent conditions
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shalafrom Vancouver

Great location, very clean!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms and grounds are exceptionally clean and recent updates are very nice. We didn't find the beds very comfortable (subjective obviously) and due to the age of the hotel, the noise transfer was worse than other places we've stayed. That said, the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and make our stay comfortable. The location was great for us, very central and close enough to Seattle without paying Seattle hotel rates! We would absolutely stay again, but would request a top floor room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

New and Clean

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Suggestions to book a room upstairs. The building isn't well insulated and i found my upstairs neighbours were quite loud walking bare feet. Creak!
Suggestions to book a room upstairs. The building isn't well insulated and i found my upstairs neighbours were quite loud walking bare feet. Creak!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

well maintained property- met maintenance lead-

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: lobby and dining room clean and updated. nice pool deck!
Cons: building / room # were tricky to find first time.
Location: near Redmond Bellevue. Husky stadium
great location, great staff, overall it was effecient check in and food was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Naddelfrom Bochum

Tolles Hotel! Sehr empfehlenswert!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben hier eine Nacht verbracht und waren sehr positiv überrascht. Die Cabins sind super groß und sehr gut eingerichtet! Die Anlage ist sehr verwinkelt, nicht wie ein normales Hotel. Sehr empfehlenswert!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kevin newmanfrom houston

great ! stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel, easy access to interstate and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leahfrom Seattle

Overall a great stay just a couple things I this p

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk people are very nice and even accommodated my late check out request last minute. I booked a penthouse suite which was quite spacious and very updated inside. It was very difficult getting my things to my room because I had to walk quite a ways because there are some stairs and building gs to walk around to get to the building where my room was. My kuds and I felt like it was much like a maze to reach our room! Especially difficult when you have little ones who get tired and don't have the energy to walk such a long distance! Also, the outside needs a few things to be replaced, the wood seems like it is kind of old. Especially in comparison to the interior of the rooms, which look brand new. One thing I've noticed about their cable is that all Marriott hotels do not have the Disney Channel, which is my kids' favorite channel! I would give this hotel an 8 out of 10 stars. I would come back though, hopefully if I do I will be given a room that is a little more accessible!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 李先生from 北京

对于需要自己弄点吃的顾客来讲,这种酒店是好的选择

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店的环境一般,因为靠近微软,酒店的入住率很高,House Keeping好像忙不过来,酒店卫生有时候不能及时打扫,另外房屋的密度较大,屋外的空调噪音显得很响,不安静。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leavenworth, WA

A quiet place and very comfortable.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and layout of room and amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: 40 minutes to airport (without traffic) and easy access to freeway and shopping
The setting for this property is easy to get to and we were able to get to the airport for an early morning flight without incident. It was quiet (night of 4th of July) and nicely appointed. A person could easily have an extended and be quite comfortable. In comparing prices for housing (relatively close to the airport) this proerty was one of the better for the Seattle/Tacoma area.