Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Concord, MA

Would stay again

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Beautiful suite with a full kitchenette and fireplace, but hard to find, only has wired wifi that is slow and glitchy,and toilet stopped working the morning we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: It's centrally located, and close to stores, restaurants, downtown Redmond, etc. Right across from Microsoft campus.
Cons: Only one thing would be helpful - it's difficult to maneuver luggage because of the steps throughout the complex.
Staff were helpful and friendly; the room was cozy and inviting. I felt totally at ease.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review! Our guests satisfaction and feeling of ease is our top priority. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Igor from Dallas

I would definitely recommend.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lei from Vancouver

Cleanliness of room/hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
great experience there, thank you for recommending this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review! We believe that cleanliness has to be a top focus and are proud to be a leader in the Marriott family when it comes to total cleanliness. Wishing you the best in the New Year and hope we have another opportunity to host you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Room size allows comfortable movement. Good mattresses.
Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. I like the suite size as it allows one to move about comfortably. Breakfasts were pretty good for a hotel breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Hi BD - Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review! Our large suites are perfect to spread out and get comfortable and definitely not your typical hotel room. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet. The large variation of offerings are sure to meet any travelers needs! Hope you are well in the New Year and we look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fereydoun from Aloha, Oregon

noise and more noise

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Noise, noise and more noise from the heater that sounded like a jet taking off to the noisy refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn - Bellevue

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Excellent, quiet location with easy access to the 520 or Bellevue area shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and follow up review! We take great pride in our guest satisfaction and are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. I will share your comments with our team which is a great motivator in the New Year! Thank you!