Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leavenworth, WA

A quiet place and very comfortable.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and layout of room and amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: 40 minutes to airport (without traffic) and easy access to freeway and shopping
The setting for this property is easy to get to and we were able to get to the airport for an early morning flight without incident. It was quiet (night of 4th of July) and nicely appointed. A person could easily have an extended and be quite comfortable. In comparing prices for housing (relatively close to the airport) this proerty was one of the better for the Seattle/Tacoma area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Canada

Excellent choice for short term stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The rooms very clean and the lobby area also.
Cons: Since we had our son with us, the total space for the sofa bed made the quarters rather tight to get around. Best suited for two people.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
We needed an economical sort term stay in the Seattle area. This hotel met our requirements. The full kitchen was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moe from Vancouver

Clean hotel and convenient location

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Cons: It would be great if there was a mini-bar
- The staff were courteous and did everything in their capacity to help make the check-in process smooth. - The location of the hotel is convenient for people who want to visit Bellevue and/or Redmond. However reaching Seattle downtown was more challenging. There is no nearby public transit that goes to downtown directly. Driving by car can be one would have to either choose a short cut through the 520 tolled bridge (~15 minutes) or the I-90 highway which adds approx 10 minutes to the trip (~25 minutes). - Having breakfast available on site is great time saver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Satisfied Traveler from Bellevue WA

A great bargain in a convenient and quiet location

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff were friendly and accomodating. Room was comfortable. Pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by linda from Minnesota

Before Alaskan Cruise

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Great experience! Spent a few days here before our cruise helpful staff, nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Chico

Fantastic stay!!

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would stay again- great room with all amenities, great location walking distance to shopping and eateries. And last but not least- the staff go overboard to assist you!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suri from Singapore

Great location. But hotel needs refurbish

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and very good service. But hotel looks very tired and desperately needs to be refurbished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suri from Singapore

Great location but tired facility

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, excellent service. But facilities are old and a refurbishment is badly needed to make it an excellent stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suri from Singapore

Great location, but tired hotel

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disappointing. Rooms looked untidy and had equipment that was well past use by date. Eg the computer in the business centre was a windows xp PC! The rooms did not have sufficient hot water for showers for 4 adults. Surely the Marriott can do better than this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com