Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leavenworth, WA

A quiet place and very comfortable.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and layout of room and amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: 40 minutes to airport (without traffic) and easy access to freeway and shopping
The setting for this property is easy to get to and we were able to get to the airport for an early morning flight without incident. It was quiet (night of 4th of July) and nicely appointed. A person could easily have an extended and be quite comfortable. In comparing prices for housing (relatively close to the airport) this proerty was one of the better for the Seattle/Tacoma area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Canada

Excellent choice for short term stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The rooms very clean and the lobby area also.
Cons: Since we had our son with us, the total space for the sofa bed made the quarters rather tight to get around. Best suited for two people.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
We needed an economical sort term stay in the Seattle area. This hotel met our requirements. The full kitchen was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Bellevue

Nice kitchen & location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Shower drained very slowly and water backed up in the tub. Bed was a little firm but not bad. Couch was a little stiff also. Great kitchen & fireplace. Good breakfast in the morning also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanne from Bellevue, WA

Awesome Business Trip Stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff and General Manager was "AWESOME" I arrived at the hotel my debit card would not work to check me in, but I had cash the General Manager came out her office to explain to me the policy and she overrode the policy accepted my cash. Just the customer service for her to come and talk to me and not just send her staff back to say no, went a long way I would have understood if she said no but she understood. The front desk staff was just as great always willing to hel with everything. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Thanks Residence Inn. I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A Good Place to Stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on a business trip and brought my wife with me. The room at the Residence Inn was really great. Large enough and with a kitchen. Continental breakfast offered a lot of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moe from Vancouver

Clean hotel and convenient location

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Cons: It would be great if there was a mini-bar
- The staff were courteous and did everything in their capacity to help make the check-in process smooth. - The location of the hotel is convenient for people who want to visit Bellevue and/or Redmond. However reaching Seattle downtown was more challenging. There is no nearby public transit that goes to downtown directly. Driving by car can be one would have to either choose a short cut through the 520 tolled bridge (~15 minutes) or the I-90 highway which adds approx 10 minutes to the trip (~25 minutes). - Having breakfast available on site is great time saver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Satisfied Traveler from Bellevue WA

A great bargain in a convenient and quiet location

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff were friendly and accomodating. Room was comfortable. Pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by linda from Minnesota

Before Alaskan Cruise

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Great experience! Spent a few days here before our cruise helpful staff, nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Chico

Fantastic stay!!

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would stay again- great room with all amenities, great location walking distance to shopping and eateries. And last but not least- the staff go overboard to assist you!!!