Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great hotel Perfect for families

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We stayed here on our trip to Seattle. It was close to the city and a price good enough for us to consider driving the 10 minutes into the city instead of staying downtown. We originally booked a 2 bedroom room as we are travelling with a baby. Upon arrival we were told we were bumped from the room because someone had extended their stay. We were put in a one bedroom. This was not a big deal for us as our baby is young and it's not a problem to have her playpen in our room. If we were travelling with older children and counting on a 2 bedroom for that reason, it would have been an issue. The hotel itself has been recently upgraded and looks great. The room was stylishly decorated and very comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with enough stuff for basic cooking. It was great to be able to put the baby to bed and then cook dinner. Relaxing and it saved us money! Everything was clean and in good repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

New and Clean

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Suggestions to book a room upstairs. The building isn't well insulated and i found my upstairs neighbours were quite loud walking bare feet. Creak!
Suggestions to book a room upstairs. The building isn't well insulated and i found my upstairs neighbours were quite loud walking bare feet. Creak!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

well maintained property- met maintenance lead-

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: lobby and dining room clean and updated. nice pool deck!
Cons: building / room # were tricky to find first time.
Location: near Redmond Bellevue. Husky stadium
great location, great staff, overall it was effecient check in and food was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leavenworth, WA

A quiet place and very comfortable.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and layout of room and amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: 40 minutes to airport (without traffic) and easy access to freeway and shopping
The setting for this property is easy to get to and we were able to get to the airport for an early morning flight without incident. It was quiet (night of 4th of July) and nicely appointed. A person could easily have an extended and be quite comfortable. In comparing prices for housing (relatively close to the airport) this proerty was one of the better for the Seattle/Tacoma area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Usha from Los Angeles

Great hitel

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, easy to find, though I did have GPS. Had to take a toll bridge into Seattle, but was fairly close to Seattle Center..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Canada

Excellent choice for short term stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The rooms very clean and the lobby area also.
Cons: Since we had our son with us, the total space for the sofa bed made the quarters rather tight to get around. Best suited for two people.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
We needed an economical sort term stay in the Seattle area. This hotel met our requirements. The full kitchen was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Bellevue

Nice kitchen & location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Shower drained very slowly and water backed up in the tub. Bed was a little firm but not bad. Couch was a little stiff also. Great kitchen & fireplace. Good breakfast in the morning also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanne from Bellevue, WA

Awesome Business Trip Stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff and General Manager was "AWESOME" I arrived at the hotel my debit card would not work to check me in, but I had cash the General Manager came out her office to explain to me the policy and she overrode the policy accepted my cash. Just the customer service for her to come and talk to me and not just send her staff back to say no, went a long way I would have understood if she said no but she understood. The front desk staff was just as great always willing to hel with everything. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Thanks Residence Inn. I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A Good Place to Stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on a business trip and brought my wife with me. The room at the Residence Inn was really great. Large enough and with a kitchen. Continental breakfast offered a lot of choices.