Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moe from Vancouver

Clean hotel and convenient location

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Cons: It would be great if there was a mini-bar
- The staff were courteous and did everything in their capacity to help make the check-in process smooth. - The location of the hotel is convenient for people who want to visit Bellevue and/or Redmond. However reaching Seattle downtown was more challenging. There is no nearby public transit that goes to downtown directly. Driving by car can be one would have to either choose a short cut through the 520 tolled bridge (~15 minutes) or the I-90 highway which adds approx 10 minutes to the trip (~25 minutes). - Having breakfast available on site is great time saver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by linda from Minnesota

Before Alaskan Cruise

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Great experience! Spent a few days here before our cruise helpful staff, nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Coquitlam, BC, Canada

Thumbs up for a young family of 5

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: Great kitchen and hotel room layout. The complimentary breakfast was great.
Cons: The room slept 6 but there was only enough plates and cutlery for 4. :(
Location: Great location. Easy access to many great family attractions
We are a family of 5 with 3 small children and found the Penthouse suite to be a perfect size for us. The free breakfast was great and the hotel staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Visiting family in Redmond/Bellevue

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: Location , staff
Cons: Lack of gym facilities
Good hotel great location if you have family to visit in the Bellevue/Redmond areA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy

Noise

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at ground floor room, room conditions were good. Then a guy checked on 2nd floor above our room. Floor squeaks every step he move and we could find out where he is walking, where is standing. This annoyed us all night So stay on 2nd floor room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for family vacation

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We like the penthouse and the full kitench. The neighbourhood is nice and quiet. Breakfast is excellent.All in all, we were satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George

Very close to freeway but not noisy at all

Posted Nov 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent all round
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikita from United States

an ok stay....

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Cons: Not clean enough.
Location: Quiet and nice area.
I had two suites for two nights. My first impression when I walked in the suite was really good. It was very well organized, and nicely decorated, everything seems well-kept. The staff was very friendly. There is only wired internet connection in the room, but they provide the cord. (1 in one of my rooms, and 2 cords in the other...) After I dig into the room, there were problems. 1. The kitchen was well equipted. It was a full-kitchen. They are very thoughtful, like most other extended-stay hotels I've stayed, they've provided everything. However, I did not find any pots in the kitchen. I thought that's how it is suppose to be, but I did find pots in the the other room we have. I am not happy about the inconsistency. But this is not a problem after all. 2. One of the room wasn't as clean enough. On the toilet seat, I've found a few pieces of short hair, and yellow water(or who-knows-what) stain on about a quater of the seat ring. On 3 out of 5 towls, I've found those red-pieces that looked like piece from the leaves. In the other room, there were brown hair in the towl, and after they did room service the next day, the new towls had red hair. This is understandable, but the toilet should have been cleaner. 3. There were stains on the silverware, on the knife, and on the plates. It is understandable because dishwasher is not able to clean it throughly. Overall, it's an ok stay, and depending what you look for in a hotel, it might or might not be the one for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Longview, WA, USA

Complete package

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: The close proximity to where I had to conduct my business
Cons: The noisy guests above me. I did not advise the hotel. The noise eventually stopped so I could sleep each night.
The room was lovely and clean. John was very pleasant upon my arrival and again when I had to return to retrieve something after checkout. I have to return to Bellvue and plan to stay here again. They offered breakfast each morning but I did not take advantage of that so can't speak to the quality there.