Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Staff is overall nice, but their front desk phone system is loud and abnoxious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d Alene ID

Great Studio Apartment style room

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Amazing hotel with great staff and tons of amenities. Really amazing especially considering the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A little gem

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
This little gem has the comforts of home and within a 10min drive to great shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like having my own Apartment

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, nice private suite
Cons: softer matress
Location: Huge shopping mall, many restaurants, easy highway access.
Loved this place, the fireplace was great and the layout of the suite was very nice. Staff was excellent and so helpful. The only ding was a hard bed, but that is just my own taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가족여행에 아주좋은 호텔

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
두번째 숙박했는데 아주청결하고 직원들도 친절하고 위치도 쇼핑몰에 근접해서 좋은여행이 되었읍니다. 단지 조명이 어두워서 비오는날 조금우울했읍니다. 무료아침식사도 좋았읍니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice 2 bedroom suite

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The rooms are nice and clean. I called the front desk because the key didn't work and he replaced the key. Went back to the room and the new key didn't work, the staff came to check the door and found out the battery was dead. The staff fixed the door right away. Great stay, love the free breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Olivia Anderson, Hotel Management
Dear like to travel, thank you for being our guest. Our two bedroom/ two bath Penthouse Suite is a wonderful option for families staying a short period of time or extended stays as their is plenty of space for everyone to spread out. We have an award winning staff that takes pride in going the extra mile for our guests. I'm happy to hear that they made it a priority to get you setup in your suite. We look forward to having you back for another stay! Sincerely, Olivia Anderson Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dwight from San Clemente, CA

January 2015

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Short 2 day stay in January. Chose hotel because of proximity to family. Very nice condition rooms. Has a full kitchen. It's probably better suited for longer stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Olivia Anderson, Hotel Management
Dear Dwight, thank you for your kind review on our hotel. I am happy to hear that our location was convenient to your visit with your family. Our location right off of the I-5 and I-405 interchange allows quick routes to many nearby cities, not to mention we are across the street from the Alderwood Mall shopping center and many local restaurants. Our suites are 50% larger than traditional hotel rooms which makes us ideal for extended guests, however plenty of room for those visiting for short trips such as yours. I hope that you will come see us again soon for your next visit with your family! Sincerely, Olivia Anderson Director of Sales
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and solid staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and enjoyed our time at the Residence Inn (Lynnwood). The rooms were spacious and the staff was helpful. It's nice to be able to park close to the building. However, be prepared to carry your luggage up (or down) stairs. Our room also included a loft so there were stairs inside also. The breakfast included variety (great oatmeal). Food quality was similar to standard free hotel cuisine. One downside was that our room had an aging infrastructure that resulted in noisy heating and challenges with plumbing (toilets didn't flush well and sometimes didn't flush at all). The hotel's location is a real plus (located next door to The Keg and down the street from the mall). This hotel is a great choice if a Lynnwood location is a priority and you are looking for a kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Olivia Anderson, Hotel Management
Dear A Traveller, Thank you for posting a review about your stay with us, and thank you for being our guest. I was happy to learn that you enjoyed your spacious suite. All of our rooms are full suites with full kitchens. It was also good to know that you felt our staff was helpful, and that you enjoyed the variety at breakfast. Our oatmeal is delicious! As half of our suites are on the second floor, please do not hesitate to let us know when you need assistance with luggage. I appreciate the feedback on maintenance of the suite so that we can double check all of our suites for these issues. As you noted, our location is excellent. It is very convenient to walk across our parking lot to the Keg Steakhouse for a great dinner, or walk/drive a block to Alderwood which is a major shopping mall with numerous shops and restaurants. Thank you again for posting a review. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels