Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Nice 2 bedroom suite

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The rooms are nice and clean. I called the front desk because the key didn't work and he replaced the key. Went back to the room and the new key didn't work, the staff came to check the door and found out the battery was dead. The staff fixed the door right away. Great stay, love the free breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by robertfrom belfair

can't loose out on this one

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabtastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EUGENEfrom OREGON

comfortable accommodation lynwood washington

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 NIGHT STAY , very comfortable bed . clean , staff very helpful , what else can i say , this is a good place to book and stay , near the mall majority of people staying here would be glad they booked here ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kentfrom Abbotsford, BC

Individual 4 plex's!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived Friday night & left on Sunday.. The units are spaced out and each building is a 4 plex! The three of us had a 2 bedroom, one on the lower level and the second as an upstairs loft.. Very clean, quiet and comfortable.. Our only quirk was that the pillows were too thick and hard.. The breakfast was on par with others...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Beach, Wa

Family Outing

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was accommodating & pleasant. Extremely comfortable beds. Well-maintained property.
Cons: More seating for breakfast would be nice.
Location: Easy Interstate access. Alderwood Mall is quite close as is the Interurban Trail.
Clean, comfortable property. Loved both the gratuitous bottle of wine for the wife's birthday & the offer of the suite upgrade. Pool was warm & the rooms were well appointed. Hell yes we will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Olivia Anderson, Hotel Management
Dear Party of Three. Thank you for your review on our hotel! I'm glad that you chose to stay with us during this celebration and that we were able to make this occasion even more special for you and your wife. All of our guest rooms are full suites and twice the size of traditional rooms. As you noted, we do like to keep our pool at a comfortable temperature and we hope you will be back to enjoy another fun time with us! Sincerely, Olivia Anderson Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barryfrom Surrey, bc.

close to shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and quiet location. The only problem we had was getting into the hotel because of the heavy traffic from the mall and it being a long weekend. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Olivia Anderson, Hotel Management
Dear Barry, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! It is always good to hear that our guests feel well taken care of and that our staff is welcoming. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. Your review of our traffic situation is accurate, and I hope you were able to enjoy the holiday weekend, full of shopping and relaxation! We look forward to having you visit again. Sincerely, Olivia Anderson Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom Norway, MI

The Way Every Hotel Should Be

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing rooms, amazing property, superlative customer service, excellent wi-fi, great breakfast buffet, a long list of nice amenities. Best night we had during our 10 day trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MandMGBOfrom Napa

A typical Marriott property

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty comfortable and typical of the chain. Wasn't that happy with the bed...fairly hard for us. Very good breakfast.