Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

1st time to Seattle

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Loved the two bedroom townhouse, very roomy. Close to the Alderwood Mall and many restaurants. Very clean and comfortable. Would recommend staying here again next time we go to Seattle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C. Canada

Nice close to all the amenities

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good , people are very friendly. Room is clean. Wii recommend to other people and will continue to visit the site .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, the air conditioner is too noisy

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: yes
Cons: fix or replace the air conditioner unit
The room is good and people are friendly. The only issue is the air conditioner is too noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Love the home like comfort.
Cons: Would have loved to have a spa avialable to use rather than just a pool.
Location: Alderwood Mall & Movie Theater, Resturants, Grocery Shopping
This was just what we were looking for. Close to freeway, activities and great amenities.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan from Great Northwest

Not what we paid for

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager put us in a handicapped room with no tub and a queen sized bed. We booked a suite with a king bed for a quick getaway from the kids. The manager did not try to help and was indifferent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from seabeck, wa

very firm beds

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: the mattress was very firm. not a complaint, just fyi.
Location: Lynnwood - Alderwood Mall, 10 minute drive to Edmonds Ferry
we stayed overnight, one night. room was clean and comfortable. kitchen very useful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
After paying nearly $150 to stay at this hotel and waking up to shower, only to discover the hot water tank wasn't working in our room. I have to say that I was totally dissatisfied with the way the front desk handled this. We were offered another room halfway across the complex to use for showering but packing up 3 people including a 5 year old was a total nightmare. The front desk person told me there is no way to tell if hot water is going until it is gone and it wasn't really her fault. Okay sure but how about offering to knock something off our bill or even offer to let us check out late? No I had to call for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Willburg from Hidden Lake, TX

Everything was great

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet had fresh fruits and was clean. They had many items to please everyone's taste.
Location: Shopping near by. In a close vicinity were attractions of Washington state. Not a far drive from Seattle.
We stayed for a couple of days the reason I picked this hotel was breakfast buffet and the kitchenette in the rooms. It was a perfect way to have the flexibility to cook if needed and not have to go out for processed food each evening. They had a preset on the thermostat to 76 degrees and that was a bit too warm, but simple to turn it down and opened a few windows to air things out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vancouverite from Vancouver

Clean and renovated, excellent customer service

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Wifi was excellent without a limit on the number of devices. Everything was really clean, the bedding smelled clean, and very tastefully renovated.
Cons: The quality of food provided for breakfast could be a little better. Only one hanger in the closet.
Location: Walking distance to Alderwood Mall, and great for being close to Outlet Malls, Boeing Factory tour and 20 min drive to Downtown Seattle.
Took a quick trip to Seattle for the weekend and loved the vicinity for visiting the Boeing tour and the outlet malls. We went into downtown Seattle for one afternoon. Beats staying downtown as parking, wifi and breakfast are included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom & Ruth Lane from Lynnwood WA

Had everything we could possibly need or want.

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and relaxing.