Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Love the home like comfort.
Cons: Would have loved to have a spa avialable to use rather than just a pool.
Location: Alderwood Mall & Movie Theater, Resturants, Grocery Shopping
This was just what we were looking for. Close to freeway, activities and great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from seabeck, wa

very firm beds

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: the mattress was very firm. not a complaint, just fyi.
Location: Lynnwood - Alderwood Mall, 10 minute drive to Edmonds Ferry
we stayed overnight, one night. room was clean and comfortable. kitchen very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Willburg from Hidden Lake, TX

Everything was great

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet had fresh fruits and was clean. They had many items to please everyone's taste.
Location: Shopping near by. In a close vicinity were attractions of Washington state. Not a far drive from Seattle.
We stayed for a couple of days the reason I picked this hotel was breakfast buffet and the kitchenette in the rooms. It was a perfect way to have the flexibility to cook if needed and not have to go out for processed food each evening. They had a preset on the thermostat to 76 degrees and that was a bit too warm, but simple to turn it down and opened a few windows to air things out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vancouverite from Vancouver

Clean and renovated, excellent customer service

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Wifi was excellent without a limit on the number of devices. Everything was really clean, the bedding smelled clean, and very tastefully renovated.
Cons: The quality of food provided for breakfast could be a little better. Only one hanger in the closet.
Location: Walking distance to Alderwood Mall, and great for being close to Outlet Malls, Boeing Factory tour and 20 min drive to Downtown Seattle.
Took a quick trip to Seattle for the weekend and loved the vicinity for visiting the Boeing tour and the outlet malls. We went into downtown Seattle for one afternoon. Beats staying downtown as parking, wifi and breakfast are included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great loved it

Posted Feb 11, 2014
had a great time, enjoyed all the room and kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Why are hotel pillows always so thick? And, there are four of them. They should have two thin pillows and two thick pillows.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Surrey, B.C. Canada

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check in time was 4:00 pm but the room was not ready until 6:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CGL from Hood River, OR

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outside of garbage in the parking area - very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie from Toronto

Convenient and practical

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite. Both bedrooms had en suite bathrooms which made it very convenient for a girls weekend. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Did not try breakfast. Whole foods within a mile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nbothra from Vancouver

Excellent location / freeway access /shopping mall

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location and amenities nearby like shopping. My only complains are the bed is not as firm as I like it to be. Breakfast selection is also good but needs more tables and chairs to be able to sit and eat ....not fun when it is is raining and you have to carry it your room.