Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Beach, Wa

Family Outing

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was accommodating & pleasant. Extremely comfortable beds. Well-maintained property.
Cons: More seating for breakfast would be nice.
Location: Easy Interstate access. Alderwood Mall is quite close as is the Interurban Trail.
Clean, comfortable property. Loved both the gratuitous bottle of wine for the wife's birthday & the offer of the suite upgrade. Pool was warm & the rooms were well appointed. Hell yes we will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Olivia Anderson, Hotel Management
Dear Party of Three. Thank you for your review on our hotel! I'm glad that you chose to stay with us during this celebration and that we were able to make this occasion even more special for you and your wife. All of our guest rooms are full suites and twice the size of traditional rooms. As you noted, we do like to keep our pool at a comfortable temperature and we hope you will be back to enjoy another fun time with us! Sincerely, Olivia Anderson Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Saskatoon

Nice accommodations.

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice lay out. One Bdrm up and one down. Worked well for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

1st time to Seattle

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Loved the two bedroom townhouse, very roomy. Close to the Alderwood Mall and many restaurants. Very clean and comfortable. Would recommend staying here again next time we go to Seattle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver B.C. Canada

Nice close to all the amenities

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good , people are very friendly. Room is clean. Wii recommend to other people and will continue to visit the site .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, spacious suite. Good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, the air conditioner is too noisy

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: yes
Cons: fix or replace the air conditioner unit
The room is good and people are friendly. The only issue is the air conditioner is too noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent Night Sleep Close to Shopping!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! The hotel is close to one of my favorite shopping areas and only a 20 minute (or so) drive to Seattle. I came for an evening running event in Seattle, but didn't want to drive all the way back home afterwards. The room was clean and a full kitchen with most the the essentials need to cook. Just bring your food and your all set! The only one drawback is the gym is pretty small. Only a couple of machines and one bench.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Love the home like comfort.
Cons: Would have loved to have a spa avialable to use rather than just a pool.
Location: Alderwood Mall & Movie Theater, Resturants, Grocery Shopping
This was just what we were looking for. Close to freeway, activities and great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I enjoyed the stay here! The staff was friendly and went above and beyond. The room was clean and neat, and there are stores and a shopping mall within a few minutes walking distance. I would recommend this hotel for sure!