Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Richmond Beach, Wa

Family Outing

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was accommodating & pleasant. Extremely comfortable beds. Well-maintained property.
Cons: More seating for breakfast would be nice.
Location: Easy Interstate access. Alderwood Mall is quite close as is the Interurban Trail.
Clean, comfortable property. Loved both the gratuitous bottle of wine for the wife's birthday & the offer of the suite upgrade. Pool was warm & the rooms were well appointed. Hell yes we will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Olivia Anderson, Hotel Management
Dear Party of Three. Thank you for your review on our hotel! I'm glad that you chose to stay with us during this celebration and that we were able to make this occasion even more special for you and your wife. All of our guest rooms are full suites and twice the size of traditional rooms. As you noted, we do like to keep our pool at a comfortable temperature and we hope you will be back to enjoy another fun time with us! Sincerely, Olivia Anderson Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

1st time to Seattle

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Loved the two bedroom townhouse, very roomy. Close to the Alderwood Mall and many restaurants. Very clean and comfortable. Would recommend staying here again next time we go to Seattle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C. Canada

Nice close to all the amenities

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good , people are very friendly. Room is clean. Wii recommend to other people and will continue to visit the site .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, the air conditioner is too noisy

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: yes
Cons: fix or replace the air conditioner unit
The room is good and people are friendly. The only issue is the air conditioner is too noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Love the home like comfort.
Cons: Would have loved to have a spa avialable to use rather than just a pool.
Location: Alderwood Mall & Movie Theater, Resturants, Grocery Shopping
This was just what we were looking for. Close to freeway, activities and great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Home Away From Home

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed there once or twice a year for over 20 years . Always a pleasure to stay there .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rainbow from Vancouver, BC

Close to Alderwood Mall and Red Lobster

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel mainly because of the location. We want to stay near the Alderwood Mall, Fred Meyer, and Red Lobster. The hotel is easy to find, provides good service. The room is big and comfortable. It could be a little more modern. Breakfast is pretty good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan from Great Northwest

Not what we paid for

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager put us in a handicapped room with no tub and a queen sized bed. We booked a suite with a king bed for a quick getaway from the kids. The manager did not try to help and was indifferent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from seabeck, wa

very firm beds

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: the mattress was very firm. not a complaint, just fyi.
Location: Lynnwood - Alderwood Mall, 10 minute drive to Edmonds Ferry
we stayed overnight, one night. room was clean and comfortable. kitchen very useful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
After paying nearly $150 to stay at this hotel and waking up to shower, only to discover the hot water tank wasn't working in our room. I have to say that I was totally dissatisfied with the way the front desk handled this. We were offered another room halfway across the complex to use for showering but packing up 3 people including a 5 year old was a total nightmare. The front desk person told me there is no way to tell if hot water is going until it is gone and it wasn't really her fault. Okay sure but how about offering to knock something off our bill or even offer to let us check out late? No I had to call for that.