Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Beach, Wa

Family Outing

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was accommodating & pleasant. Extremely comfortable beds. Well-maintained property.
Cons: More seating for breakfast would be nice.
Location: Easy Interstate access. Alderwood Mall is quite close as is the Interurban Trail.
Clean, comfortable property. Loved both the gratuitous bottle of wine for the wife's birthday & the offer of the suite upgrade. Pool was warm & the rooms were well appointed. Hell yes we will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Olivia Anderson, Hotel Management
Dear Party of Three. Thank you for your review on our hotel! I'm glad that you chose to stay with us during this celebration and that we were able to make this occasion even more special for you and your wife. All of our guest rooms are full suites and twice the size of traditional rooms. As you noted, we do like to keep our pool at a comfortable temperature and we hope you will be back to enjoy another fun time with us! Sincerely, Olivia Anderson Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barryfrom Surrey, bc.

close to shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and quiet location. The only problem we had was getting into the hotel because of the heavy traffic from the mall and it being a long weekend. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Olivia Anderson, Hotel Management
Dear Barry, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! It is always good to hear that our guests feel well taken care of and that our staff is welcoming. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. Your review of our traffic situation is accurate, and I hope you were able to enjoy the holiday weekend, full of shopping and relaxation! We look forward to having you visit again. Sincerely, Olivia Anderson Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom Norway, MI

The Way Every Hotel Should Be

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing rooms, amazing property, superlative customer service, excellent wi-fi, great breakfast buffet, a long list of nice amenities. Best night we had during our 10 day trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MandMGBOfrom Napa

A typical Marriott property

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty comfortable and typical of the chain. Wasn't that happy with the bed...fairly hard for us. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wehenkelfrom Bad Homburg

Ansprechende Hotelanlage

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schön
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Saskatoon

Nice accommodations.

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice lay out. One Bdrm up and one down. Worked well for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

1st time to Seattle

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Loved the two bedroom townhouse, very roomy. Close to the Alderwood Mall and many restaurants. Very clean and comfortable. Would recommend staying here again next time we go to Seattle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver B.C. Canada

Nice close to all the amenities

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good , people are very friendly. Room is clean. Wii recommend to other people and will continue to visit the site .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, spacious suite. Good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, the air conditioner is too noisy

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: yes
Cons: fix or replace the air conditioner unit
The room is good and people are friendly. The only issue is the air conditioner is too noisy.