Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Found the room spacious and comfortable.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Front desk seemed empty a lot....had to wait for a desk clerk several times during check out day. Check in day was fine.
More than I had expected. Room was clean and well decorated. Made for a pleasant evening in after long day of driving. Only sorry I couldn't have stayed a little longer. Food was adequate at the breakfast. It was also fairly quiet location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Karlie, Hotel Management
Tricia, Residence Inn is proud to offer suites that are 50% larger than a standard hotel room. We are glad that you enjoyed your spacious suite, and the complimentary breakfast as well! We hope to have you as our guest again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Friendly workers

Posted Oct 15, 2014
My son needed a shaving cream and razor and the lady receptionist was really nice and found it for him. It saved us for going shopping that night
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Karlie, Hotel Management
We are happy to have helped! Glad you were able to enjoy a peaceful night in your spacious suite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, WA

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Experience was great. Front desk staff was wonderful. Further out of the downtown Seattle/Bellevue area, but worth the drive for me. Have stayed here numerous times and would stay again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Karlie, Hotel Management
John, I am so happy that you were able to enjoy a comfortable clean night in Bothell! We pride ourselves on great service, and I am glad that the Front Desk was able to exemplify that. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Decker familyfrom From California

Excellent place for a family stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The two room suite was excellent for our family stay. The room was clean and well maintained. Location perfect for our Seattle,Redmond, and Kirkland visits. Only negative is the closest grocery store is at next exit north of hotel. I would stay there again in my visit to the Seattle area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Karlie, Hotel Management
Decker Family, I am so glad that you enjoyed our Two-Bedroom Suite! This is a very unique feature of Residence Inn, along with the fully kitchens in each room. We look forward to hosting you again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald Farrar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Vancouver, B.C.

A great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very accommodating and put us in the adjacent building to the one the rest of our family were staying in and both were very near the pool - a bonus on a hot week-end with 4 grandchildren! The included breakfast is excellent with a selection of hot foods, make your own waffles, fresh fruit, beverages, yogurt and a variety of breads & pastries. The location is right beside the trail along the man made levee which lets you walk/jog for miles. Only small complaint would be that the fitness room is very small with just one treadmill, one elliptical trainer and a small universal gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom Vancouver

plastic plates and small beds

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds we stayed in were more like a double than a queen. Although it was clean, And eating hot sausages off of plastic plates certainly spices up the food. Won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathyfrom Bothel WA

Trip to visit relatives

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Breakfast. Breakfast. Breakfast.
Cons: Next time we will complain about the smell. We just didn't want to move to a new room.
Location: The nature park & walk way were great! We loved it.
Breakfast was excellent. Hotel staff were courteous and helpful. Room stay was marred by smell in the room. Don't know if it was new carpets or mold, but it didn't smell good. Both occupants have allergies and the smell made them worse.