Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very comfortable for a fam of 5!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We are a family of 5 with two 2 yr olds, a 10 yr old and myself and the hubbs. We stayed in a studio suite with a pull out hidabed and we were very comfortable. May try out the one bedroom next time just to compare. Our stay started with Great front desk customer service, the room was very immaculate and nicely furnished with great amenities, nice warm pool and lounging area, great location to family fun center, the mall and good restaurants. Had a nice apartment or condo feel, less like a hotel. They also grocery shop for you at no additional charge!! We will definitely be staying here again and again and can't wait to come back! Only suggestion is to bring a little dish soap as there is none provided for quick washing of dishes when you don't need to run a full load in the dishwasher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from MN

Seattle Trip

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Newly updated room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is close to a shopping center with many resturants.
Great hotel in a great location. Staff was excellent and my room was recently updated. If you are staying in the area, I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Vancouver BC

Nice Get Away

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Wifi, full kitchen and fridge, friendly staff, convenient location to south center
Cons: Room comfort didn't get 5 because the bed and pillows could have been more comfortable but was tolerable!
Location: 2 minute drive from South Center, nordstrom rack, kohls, plenty of food options cheesecake factory, old spaghetti factory, thai
Stayed for one night at the Residence inn, room was roomy and location was convenient. Overall would definitely recommend and stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the airport. Great, accommodating staff. Full kitchen in the room. Decent morning breakfast. Shuttle to the airport. This was a very nice place to stay. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DL from Bend, OR

Nice Room with plenty of room

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Space and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: It felt a little cold and had to have the heat up higher than normal.
Location: Tons of places to eat and shop and sightsee around!
Very nice accommodations and plenty of room. The hotel desk staff was very cordial and professional. They offered a manager's dinner special Mon - Thursday for guest...I didn't eat at any of them but it's the thought that counts. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was large and I would stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Theresa from Tukwila

Kitchen wasnt cleaned up to par

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is great staff friendly, but they held 450 dollars .originally it said 250 dollar hold then my statements said much more.second room had food grime stuck on the cupboards housekeepers need to step it up,they can use new housekeepers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

one complaint

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in a first floor room. Could hear the people on the floor above walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com