Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Always Perfect stay. They keep the room cleancliness and same expectation are met.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I was very happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you back to the area. Kind regards, David Murphy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A home away from home

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: I liked that it felt safe, comfortable, beautiful, and was relaxing.
Cons: There was a mechanical room in a locked closet in my room, which had a loud enough hum that I chose to wear earplugs.
Location: It's really easy to get to from I-5, but is far enough that I couldn't hear the freeway. There are several convenience stores and a big mall nearby.
I needed to get away for an evening, where I could make my own dinner and chill. I loved the room, which was like an apartment. Full kitchen, comfortable couch with designer pillows, a desk, closets, a big bathroom, and a very comfortable bed. Also, the staff were really nice, and the breakfast spread satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our well kept rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, David Murphy General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bellingham

Good location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: Close to Southcenter mall. Easy access from 405.
When we checked in, the front desk person wasn't very friendly. When I told her I was Marriott platinum elite, it was like that was an extra hassle for her. Other than that, stay was pleasant and room was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver BC

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Like the layout of the rooms - felt very homey
Cons: Breakfast area a bit too small - felt cramped
Location: Plenty of shopping around. Westfield Mall just a couple minutes away.
This was my second stay at a residence Inn and it did not disappoint. Very comfy, great layout felt like home. Breakfast selection was good and close to Shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty to our hotel. I'm thrilled to hear you like the rooms and our convenient location. We look forward to being your home away from home when your travels bring you back to the area. Kind regards, David Murphy General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you liked our newly renovated rooms. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you back to the area. Kind regards, David Murphy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monikfrom Mexico City

Loved it!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, clean and nice. Good breakfast. I would definitely stay there again ;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I’m thrilled to hear you will return next time you're back in the area. Kind regards, David Murphy General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you will return next time your in the area. Best regards, David Murphy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Very comfortable for a fam of 5!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We are a family of 5 with two 2 yr olds, a 10 yr old and myself and the hubbs. We stayed in a studio suite with a pull out hidabed and we were very comfortable. May try out the one bedroom next time just to compare. Our stay started with Great front desk customer service, the room was very immaculate and nicely furnished with great amenities, nice warm pool and lounging area, great location to family fun center, the mall and good restaurants. Had a nice apartment or condo feel, less like a hotel. They also grocery shop for you at no additional charge!! We will definitely be staying here again and again and can't wait to come back! Only suggestion is to bring a little dish soap as there is none provided for quick washing of dishes when you don't need to run a full load in the dishwasher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom MN

Seattle Trip

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Newly updated room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is close to a shopping center with many resturants.
Great hotel in a great location. Staff was excellent and my room was recently updated. If you are staying in the area, I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DTC

quiet

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was on the inside of the complex 2nd floor and we havent stayed in a hotel for some time that is this quiet. No highway noise, no neighbor noise, no outside tenant noise. It almost felt like we were the only people there at times, yet the parking lot was full. That was very refreshing. Walking distance to Southcenter. Quick access to I-5. If we could get a good price all of the time we would only stay here when visiting the area. Prices seem to vary substantially at times.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com