Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaverton, Oregon

Slow check in, nice facility, good breakfast!

Posted May 25, 2015
Our stay was nice. The room was a little cramped but comfortable once we moved some furniture around. The lady at the front desk was extremely slow and almost rude as she did not acknowledge our presence nor apologize that she was checking in ONE guest before us (took almost 30 min). The other staff - cleaning, breakfast were very friendly and accommodating making our stay "feeling like home". There is a trail behind the hotel that has beautiful scenery and this hotel is walking distance to SouthCenter Mall. We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
A very comfortable one night stay that I will repeat the next time I need to pick someone up for the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Residence Inn Rocks!

Posted May 3, 2015
Great location. Helpful & friendly staff. Clean and spacious room. Good hot breakfast and beverage bar. Shuttle service is a win. Affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place like home

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great hotel for longer stay. Friendly accommodating staff. It was great to have separate bedroom for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walla Walla WA

Easy access to Airport & Aquatic Center.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Able to accommodate my family, very comfortably, all in one area/room. Also the shuttle was readily available with a smile.
Cons: Replace the hot tub and keep open year round. Lengthen the breakfast time on week-ends.
Location: Nice to have airport so close - easy drive and fast. We were there for a swim meet at the King county Aquatic Center, again easy fast trip to & from.
Not the hotel I thought it was - very confused upon arrival. The staff was handled my late night stressed mood very tenderly. Appreciated! I glad I booked incorrectly - the stay was wonderful for me and my family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mt

Amazing hotel beautiful rooms

Posted Feb 7, 2015
This was on of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in hotel staff was extremely knowledgeable & very helpful when asking directions or local attractions I give them 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gregfrom ventura

good enough for a residence inn

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Typical Residence Inn. regular studio, close to some food. Fitness area way to small....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Florence, OR

Nice, but . . . .

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The unit was great for traveling with a family. It was roomy, comfortable and clean. However there were two issues that we had with our stay. The first was trying to find the hotel as there is no visible sign from the road. The second issue was the confusion in trying to get an airport shuttle which is one of their advertised amenities. They do not have a driver for late evening shuttle service and so they call in a town car. The car was about 25 minutes late, did not have the requested and needed infant car seat (the hotel staff did grab one out of their unused shuttle parked in front of the lobby), and was not going to bring the 2 members of our party back to the hotel as requested so it was necessary to use a taxi for the return trip. This confusion caused undo stress, time delays and cost. I would recommend this hotel with reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Plesent

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good experiance, we dis have trouble with the front door though as the lock was very sticky and it would take several attempts to get it open sometimes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelo Leme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com