Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diamondhead, MS

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly and attentive staff. Good food. Views.
Cons: Response to telephone calls made on day we left and two and three days later concerning object left in ac outlet in rm 301.
Location: Location is close to our son in Carnation.
Room needs updating: dark, required floor lamp, balcony needs painting (wood rotting in places). Valet staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The staff, especially in the Dining Room, was very helpful.
Location: Perfect hiking trail just outside the front door to the bottom of the falls.
We stayed here for our anniversary and loved every minute. The room was very comfortable, the food was very good, and the views were spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MO

We loved the Salish!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, quiet, romantic. I would also recommend the Salish Honey Ale!
Cons: Food was very expensive.
Stayed for my wife's birthday. Beautiful and romantic place. Expensive, but worth it for a treat. Tip - go to happy "hour" (3-6?) in the Attic. Same terrific views as the main restaurant, some great food, and almost reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Totally awesome.staff was amazing. Room was very clean and the attention to detail was impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Relaxing hotel in beautiful setting

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Convenience to snoqualmie falls and everything you need on-site, room is very luxurious and relaxing.
Cons: Respect of housekeeping staff not to bother you to clean room when you are only staying one night and have several hours till check out time.
Location: Snoqualmie Falls
Excellent facility with spa on site, formal and informal restaurant on site with beautiful view of sunset. My only complaint is the noisy traffic and view of parking lot and delivery truck alarms at all hours right outside of our room, and housekeeping knocking on door twice in the a.m. even though checkout was not until noon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lew from Milpitas, CA

Most relaxing getaway!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Such an inviting & relaxing place to go to get away and just chill. The jacuzzi in the room was a nice added touch as well as the fireplace. The view of the falls was amazing and being able to listen to the sounds of it while in the room was so calming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Location and everything else about it (except the expensive food).
Cons: We reserved a separate little room and it was too pricey. The food was great but again, overpriced.
Location: North Bend is really close and worth a visit.
The staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and the bed was one of the most comfortable beds we have slept in. The pillows were great as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Wisconsin

Relaxing stay after our cruise.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The staff is awesome, very welcoming and accommodating. The minute we walked into our room, we felt relaxed. The scents and soft music was wonderful. Having the Snoqualmie Falls right next door was great. We would DEFINITELY go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Oregon

Nice Getaway and still close to everything.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, décor.
Cons: Little less pine sent on everything. It is nice in the main areas and hallway, but in the soap, gift bags, and everything else is a little much.
Location: We visited Cougar Mountain Zoo, both of the Snoqualmie Fall parks, a show at the casino, and a quick walk through the fish hatchery.
Very nice facility and staff was very accommodating and professional. We had a couple minor issues with the room (no remote for TV in room and AC unit tripped) , the staff were quick to deal with the issues each time. We ate at both restaurant's onsite during our stay. The Attic had great pizza and somewhat reasonable prices for the quality. The main dining area had great service and good food, however the food did not live up to the prices they are charging. A $200+ meal for two should have been better and a meal we would remember. As far as relaxing and getting away the facility is great at accomplishing that. Rooms and décor are well done, they do get a little carried away with the pine sent on everything though. Overall a great setting and great location with several things to do in the area and everything Seattle has to offer is just a quick drive away. Would stay again and would recommend to any friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could not be better.

Posted May 19, 2014
Exceptional place. Wonderful path to walk and view the falls. Quiet rooms, great service.