Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from SF

Scariest life of my night

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Holes in the wall. Dirty sink. Didn't want to touch anything. Sketch elevator and lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass this one by

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing - except leaving it
Cons: Close the place?
This is the worst motel I've ever stayed in. The sheets were stained and had holes - I slept on top the blanket. The carpet in the hall outside the room was absolutely filthy. The table was broken so I could not do any work. The television did not work. One of the bedside lamps was broken. The carpet edges were not attached to the floor and curled up. The room reeked of disinfectant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at Sea Tac Crest Motor Inn

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The room was dirty and full of cigarette smell. I would have left and moved to a different hotel if it had not been so late. Do not stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Never again

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I 'd rent a car to sleep in rather than stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad News

Posted Jul 30, 2014
TV Broke AC screwed up Access to rooms required taking stairs with lots of luggage. No elevator access to my floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu, hi

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This hotel was the least expensive, so my review takes that into consideration. However, they didn't represent properly when they said all rooms had indoor access, which is important to me. The room I was assigned was a smoking room with an outdoor entry. When I requested a non-smoking again, and an indoor entry I was told it was $10 more. I paid the $10 to get what I was told would be included in the original price. The security chain in the room was broken off, but it was a relatively decent room for the price. Off season, I will not stay here again when other hotels near the airport have more reasonable rates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vm Los Angeles

Bad

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Horrible bad service bad beds no towels no room services etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from N.J.

Good for one night...

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The wake up call at 3:30 AM was on time along with the shuttle at 4 AM. There was coffee that early.
Cons: Clean the carpeting in the hallways.
Location: Close to the airport. No time to do anything in the area.
Stayed in order to take a 6AM flight from Sea-Tac. The room was comfortable and clean and looked like it was redone. The carpeting leading to the room was filthy. The AC worked very well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peachland BC

Never Again

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: Attitude of manager - posted rates for rooms and parking - complete renos an updates especially in public areas. Much dissatisfaction w/ other guests
Location: Convenient to Sea Tac airport and LRT downtown. Many other hotels nearby.
In spite of the fact that I had prepaid my 2 night stay through Expedia - the first thing the curmudgeonly manager did upon my arrival was to charge me 28.00 for parking. I didn't complain - but I checked in and read my Expedia contract. It had advertised free parking - but also said the hotel could add ancillary charges. I decided to accept my lot. No face plate on air conditioner. Lid of micro wave lifted when in use exposing cooking chamber. Public areas stained worn and filthy. Left 9am sat morn - returned 11:30 pm - no one gad made up my room. Bath tub plug didn't work. Management exercising financial chicanery in rates and parking. I am a 72-year-old world traveller and this is the worst room and service I have ever experienced. To be avoided at all costs. Lots of reasonably prices and functional inns in this area which is great for LRT connections to downtown Seattle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riva, MD

Stay elsewhere, the website photos are deceptive.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Our kids were in tears over the skin-crawling vibe of this hotel. We only stayed because we could not find another available hotel after we saw our room. We reserved a room with 2 queen beds. When we arrived in the evening, the hotel was out of 2 queen bed rooms as they have a first come first served approach. They gave us a room with a king and a Murphy bed full. I slept w my 2 lanky preteens in the king and put my husband in the full so he could be near the window AC unit. Not what we planned for. This hotel is worn out. The rooms are very low quality and the linens are poorest, scratchy, very worn variety. I had to go get towels from the front desk because the room only had one set. Do yourself a favor and book elsewhere.