Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOR

공항에서정말가깝고 가격이저렴함

Posted Sep 28, 2014
거리와 이용가격은 완벽! 셔틀은 전화를 걸어야 유리에90번이라고적힌 낡은 벤이와서 픽업해줌. 시설은 엄청 낡고오래되었지만 뜨거운물잘나오고 하루 잠만자기에는 나눠쓰는 호스텔보다 훨씬 낫다고 생각됨
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jay Johnsonfrom Seatac, Wa

not again

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly gent at the desk. room phone taped together, a STRONG smell of bug spray, construction debri near office exit door, no ice. won't stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Muy cercano al aeropuerto

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Trató muy frío del personal, falta de limpieza y mobiliario muy viejo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok, you can leave your car, and it's cheap

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Staff was sweet, and it's all good...just a little dodgy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: closeness to airport
Cons: outside appearance and improvements in the facility
I was just using this hotel for an overnight stay since I had a 6:30 AM flight out the next morning. It was easy to find from directions but I probably would not have pulled in if I did not have a reservation due to the outside appearance. the lady at the desk was friendly and helpful as to my getting back from airport after turning my rental car in it was a basic hotel room with no extra amenties - the TV did work it did have wifi connection from the room, it did not have clock or hair dryer. it was clean and enough lights. It did not have a clock. The shuttle van did come when called for and was available in a couple minutes when I needed to leave at 4:30AM in the morning. Overall it was very basic and I probably will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Five minute walk from the Sea-Tac light rail station. Next to Denny's and close to gas station mini-mart. The room was clean and everything worked. My only complaint was they didn't have ESPN.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Needs major overhaul

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This hotel needs a major overhaul. The rooms smell horrible. The sheets are stained. The cupboard doors are falling off the cabinets. The smoke detector was lying in pieces on the floor. The advertised amenities were not true-no continental breakfast, no cot/crib. Do not stay at this hotel. It is not worth the money to stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not up to my standards

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for something cheap for the last night of an expensive vacation before catching a plane at SeaTac. Based on other reviews here I thought it would be decent enough for this purpose but as the saying goes you get what you pay for. I would say it has all the comforts of home as long as your home is an old single-wide in a rundown trailer park. If you're just looking for a hot shower and a bed that is comfortable enough and don't expect anything more you might not be disappointed but personally I would never stay there again.