Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Damascus, OR

super clean

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: very clean and pool was beautiful
Cons: parking costs very expensive; cafe over priced; would have made over rating excellent
Location: close to our event but limited dining choices close by
Very spacious, great amenities, good location to our event next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria, bc

just fine for being at the airport

Posted Feb 17, 2015
had to overnite both directions to cuba. easily accommodated my room preference. had drinks and dinner in the lobby bar which was fine altho expensive and the shuttle as you'd expect. I did have to become a marriott member in order to get free wifi but had to pay on the return trip as that night was booked thru expedia, so a bit of a ripoff there. not sure if all hotels have 'surcharge' included in bill for shuttle but really it was all fine both ways. I'd stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Oregon

Quick Stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Cons: Lower cost options for breakfast...
I stayed here on a quick business mtg. This was my first experience here. Top notch staff and facility. Clean and safe for a woman alone. Welcoming environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sea tac wa

nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Cons: the roof leaks when it rains so water comes from the top outside
i love this hotel is so peaceful and calming i love how you can relax the rooms are clean the beds and pillows are so comfy the maids and people who work there are so friendly they have a work out room i love it i have my kids partys there and enjoy the next day relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Excellent service, clean comfortably room. Really nice heated atrium in the center of the complex with pool, hot tubs, and lots of seating area's away from pool. Food was okay, bar service very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom inverness , Scotland

Excellent restaurant and service.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Everything as above
Cons: Perhaps coffee . It's ok but a choice of ground coffees would be nice.
Location: A few mins. from airport.
Breakfast , early lunch and dinner served in lovely restaurant . Breakfast absolutely perfect . Prices about right . Lovely ambience. Lovely waiting staff. Management runs this place perfectly .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Lindsey, Hotel Management
Dear Donald, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very happy to hear about your positive comments regarding your experiences. We hope you will stay us again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Wonderful place and atmosphere. Should upgrade women's shower room at pool though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Demica, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to the Seattle Airport Marriott. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and in the future decisions regarding improvements I will suggest this to our executive team. We look forward to serving you in the future. Warm Regards, Demica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Only 1 complaint

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Location, restaurant, lounge area rooms .
Cons: Free wifi available
Location: Located a couple of mins by courtesy bus from the airport.
Everything was perfect . Lovely room , quiet , spotless. Dining was simple but nice . Breakfast great. Everything seemed to run seemlessly . Only one thing I didn'tlike was being charged for wifi. It's a necessity now and 15 dollars a day is excessive . Perhaps half that would be acceptable . Apart from that it's a super hotel and I am booked in again . Thanks for being there for a very weary traveller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly service!
Location: Flew out at 9:30 and they had us there on time!
We came in at 2:15 AM and they had a room for us!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Demica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I am so thrilled to hear that you were able to be accommodated even with a late arrival! I hope that we will see you back with us in the future! Thank you again for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us. Warm regards, Demica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missoula, Montana

Nice hotel close to the Seattle Airport

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The service is great, the location very close to the airport with convenient shuttle service, and the bar and swim area are very nice.
Cons: The beds are a tad soft and small.
The staff are exceptional, especially Keegan, who completely went out of his way to get us a meal with drinks when we arrived close to midnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Lindsey, Hotel Management
Dear Annie, I am very happy to hear about your enjoyable stay and how great the staff was. We hope you will stay with us again soon