Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bleh

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Hotel in total state of disrepair. Temp up button missing on heater/ac. Bathroom counter loose from wall. No breakfast as promised. Sketchy elevator controls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vinny Boy from Lakewood Wa

Bad Experience.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was unsatisfied. But its what we get for last minute booking for the New Year. The room is not worth the price we paid. As soon as we checked in our room not even 30 minutes in we're dealing with plumbing issues and t.v. issues. Yes they moved us to another room which also had its issues but we stuck with it because its only for one night. will not stay at this hotel again nor recommend it to a friend or family.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location, bad condition.

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hot water doesnt exist, cold room. Very freat location.
1 out of 5
by Joey from Seattle

uhh

Posted Dec 6, 2013
just a creepy motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brutal

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Door knob was broke as well as the knobs and panel on the heat pump, never controlled the heat. Never even stayed, left before midnight!!!
1 out of 5
by acaboy

Never again .

Posted Dec 2, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Totally Dissatisfied from Seattle Center

Save Money at another Hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty. The heat did not work. The free breakfast was stale muffins & awful coffee. Save your money on hotel somewhere else. The worst hotel stay in my entire 50 years on earth! Period!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to Seattle Center

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel is really only a couple blocks from Seattle Center. You pay for parking with your room, but you'd have to pay anyway around that area. It's definitely not a luxury motel, but it works for an overnight stay. It's a bit confusing to get to off of the Aurora Blvd. Breakfast was offered, but we didn't go.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Creepy, and surprised it was on Expedia

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Cons: This hotel should not be offered on Expedia.
I have used Expedia for years traveling all over the world- booking in advance and last minute, and have continually had positive experiences. Until now. My husband and I found an amazing dinner spot with one of our favorite wines, and decided to treat ourselves and stay in the city. I booked a hotel "near me" on Expedia on my phone from the dinner table and didn't think twice about it. We ended up getting there very late in the evening, and it was something out of a horror movie- cigarette burns in the carpet, stains on the furniture.. we ended up sleeping in all the layers of our clothes and leaving promptly as soon as we were able. Let me case this by saying we've stayed in some pretty shady places in different countries. This isn't a first-time traveler review, this is a stay away from this place review. I am extremely disappointed with Expedia, and realize now I may have extended too much trust to them in aiding me with booking a hotel. Eighty bucks down the drain. Sad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

To old

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Place looks like from the 70s, smells, hard to reach, overall just bad. Won't ever return