Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berryville, VA

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The main thing was how friendly and helpful all the hotel staff were.
Location: Bellevue is not my favorite town but it was convenient for our needs. There are a lot of restaurants and the bus can take you to Seattle.
Everything about this hotel was excellent. When we booked it, internet was not included in the price which I wasn't happy about in this era. However, when we checked in, they just gave us complimentary Wi-Fi anyway. In addition, the internet connection was very good and fast. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. They have a hotel shuttle to get you around Bellevue which was very convenient. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the room was fairly large. Overall, an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It was a nice hotel pool that close to downtown staff was nice and friendly rooms were clean good restaurant next-door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and Service, Poor Facility

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff and service
Cons: the building, the rooms, everything physically
This hotel has been updated but is still not competitive: very long in the tooth!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and convenient to restaurants.
Cons: For my stay I can't think of any improvements needed.
Location: Didn't have time for browsing around.
Reason for staying overnight to get a good sleep in clean and safe feeling Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Staff was good and hotel was clean. Would stay again if in Bellevue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Kennewick WA

Nice beds and the right price

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Cost and convenience to Seattle
Cons: Naw, it was all fine.
Location: Close to Bellevue mall and the Bellevue Art museum.
We stayed a long weekend and this hotel is easy access to Seattle without the hyped up cost of Seattle and about 15 min to the city.. Beds were comfy and hotel was nice enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik from Portland

Close enough but also far enough

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Really loved the fact that you can keep your distance from the downtown area but also get to all the attractions in Seattle pretty easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from London

Comfy beds for a business trip

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a short walk away from the Bellevue Business district center this hotel is perfect for business travelers and it has exceptional comfy beds and well furnished fitness center. Staff is very welcome and ready to serve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BRG from Friday Harbor

Outstanding Hotel and Staff

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff and facilities of this Sheraton were excellent, most especially the staff. When we asked for anything, the staff responded immediately. Everyone was competent and professional. This hotel is the best pet-friendly place we have stayed in the Seattle area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by NOAH from SF

they rip off your credit card PLACE IS DIRTY

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE DOOR TO OUR ROOM WOULD NOT OPEN FOR STARTERS AND THEN IT WENT DOWNHILL FROM THERE..HAIR IN THE TUB.. THEY CHARGE MY CREDIT CARD $ 50.00 FOR NO REASON SAID IT WOULD BE RETURNED IN A FEW WEEKS !!!!! WOW WE CALL THIS A SCAM .... WE COULD NOT FIND THE MANAGER THE HELP COULD NOT FIND HIM THIS PLACE IS NOT A PLACE THAT YOU SHOULD STAY AT...WILL NOT GO BACK !!!! NEXT DAY STAYED AT THE WESTIN JUST UP THE STREET 5 STARS THE BEST JUST A LITTLE MORE MONEY.......