Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Convenient location

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Closeness to our daughter
Location: We love Azteca.
We only asked for clean towels while there. My husband and I are not that messy and we were seldom in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Bathroom needs to be updated ----------------------------------------------------------
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Very good hotel Excellent staff Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Tx

Good hotel near downtown Bellevue

Posted May 4, 2015
Location: Located near downtown Bellevue. Easy walking distance to Bellevue Square Mall, a city park and restaurants.
The hotel is currently under renovation, but that didn't really create any issues for me. This is a good hotel, overall. I'll probably stay there again, as I travel to Bellevue regularly for work. What I liked about this hotel: - easy walking distance from downtown Bellevue - clean, quiet room - comfy bed and pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome service

Posted May 3, 2015
Great service. Great location. I would definitely recommend staying at the Sheraton in any city.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Booked online. Checked in. Place was very nice. Why the hell won't this stupid app/ not accept my short experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland OR

Good value in a basic room

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Room cost/night was good for a basic room. Very clean.
Cons: Two agents at front desk for busy check-in times. Signage marking route to extra parking in back.
Location: Fairly close to restaurants; it took us 10-15 minutes to walk to Rock-Bottom Brewery. Safeway also near.
We stayed here when hotel rates for Seattle were running about twice normal. Parking initially looked a bit tight, but there's more in back of the hotel. The front desk person was friendly, but check-in was a little slow since there was only one person there. Room was small, especially when containing a king bed, but we didn't expect a large room for the cost. Although the room was on the east side (facing the freeway), there was next to no traffic noise inside. Everything was completely clean, including the bathrooom. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ellensbyrg

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Room was as ordered; clean & comfortable. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bothell, WA

Spoiled for my birthday

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Excellent customer service, location, amenities, room service, bedding
Location: Close to Bellevue Square, right next to Azteca
I needed some long overdue and much needed ME time, so I booked a room here for my birthday. Unbeknownst to me, my husband contacted the staff at the hotel and asked them to make it special for me. (Points for my hubby.) He also arranged to have flowers, balloons, and candy in my room before I checked in! (Double, triple, quadruple points for my hubby!) The hotel staff was great at every turn. At check-in, I found out they upgraded me to a suite. What a beautiful room! As I was getting settled in, I got a knock on my door and was again pleasantly surprised with a free dessert (complete with candle!) and a glass of wine. I truly felt spoiled! They also called a bit later to make sure everything was okay with the room and to check if I needed anything else. Superb customer service. I ended up ordering room service, and got the salmon. I had to call to compliment the chef, the sauce was divine, and the apples were such a nice compliment to the dish. (Even room service told me happy birthday!) The Club Lounge is currently on the first floor due to the renovations the hotel is going through, but this wasn't a detractor for me at all as I spent my night just relaxing in peace and quiet in my beautiful suite. They let me check out late (3:00), which was yet another nice convenience, even though I didn't fully take advantage of it. I missed my son! :) I DO think this is going to become a yearly tradition for me. Especially if I always feel this spoiled!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com