Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The beds are very comfortable it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Work Trip to WA

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Customer Service
Cons: Decor Updating
Location: Near to the Meydenbauer Center; 20+ min from Seattle
Easy location to commute to the office. Room comfortable but small on the Club Floor. Club Floor Lounge was a great place to have a quick breakfast. Tables too high for any substantial computer work. Battery died on my hotel room door card key reader; staff dealt with it immediately!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, WA

Don't book here if you want more than a room.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The bedding.
Cons: You really need to provide more amenities, INCLUDING free wi-fi....to make your guests pay for access at your rates is ridiculous.
Location: Other hotels that probably offered more amenities....
We went to Seattle to celebrate our 10 year anniversary and when we came across the Sheraton, it offered a decent price for a one night's stay. We were greatly disappointed with the hotel, especially one located in Bellevue, Washington. If you want any amenities, such as free wi-fi, complementary coffee, breakfast, a lounge and/or bar, book somewhere else. This place was simply a room, and that was all. The bedding was the best part of the room, but aside from that, there wasn't much of the hotel other than the somewhat stylish decor scattered throughout the place. For the price, you can definitely find another hotel at the same value but with greater amenities! So for our wedding anniversary, well, not quite what we had in mind, but we did get a good night's sleep, and left as soon as we could in the morning to get some coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Nice stay. Over charged.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Front desk staff. Only the gal I dealt with at check out though.
Location: Safeco Field was our destination.
Nice hotel but there were extra movies charged to our room for a total of about $50. When I went to the desk at check out the gal said she had to go check on it and left me standing there for about 10 minutes. I finally just left not wanting to keep my family waiting outside. I think she should of at least stuck her head back out of the door she went in and said "it will be another minute or two". Probably will pick a different motel next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Old dingy hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING!
The hotel was old and not taken care of. The lobby tricks you into thinking it is a well taken care of hotel. That is NOT the case. The rooms are small and it is far from all the shopping. Spend the extra 20$-50$ and stay at the Hyatt. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY BY STAYING AT THE CLUB LEVEL.....WASTE OF $$$$$$$$. Very let down by the Sheraton name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anssie blotfrom FL

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! Conveniently located, great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K Kalousfrom Cedar Rapids, IA

Very nice

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a good location right off I-405. Easy access, free parking and close to restaurants. Clean hotel and very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com