Ratings based on 3,199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great location for access to Pike Place Market, Seattle Art Museum, Space Needle, and transportation to and from airport. Hotel was very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants, the market, century link field, space needle.
It was fine. Definitely recommend. Clean rooms, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa, fl

Love Seattle

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This is our 4th or 5th time staying here. Very centrally located. Great staff. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: My only (minor) complaint was the double beds. I figured a hotel of this caliber would offer queen-sized beds, even for a basic room.
The hotel's location is excellent. It's a short walk to the Westlake Link (light rail) station, which provides access to CenturyLink Field, Safeco Field, the airport, and more. The hotel is surrounded by plenty of shops and restaurants, and Pike Place Market is only a ten-minute walk. The Fountain wine bar in the lobby is a comfortable place to relax after spending the day exploring Seattle. Our traditional room was clean and comfortable, but not luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Downtown Ease

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: Sheraton still charges for internet, which seems absurd, and the parking charges are way out of proportion--including self-park.
This is a great Sheraton: central location, nice rooms, extremely helpful staff. For the price, it is simply excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Perfect downtown location

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Excellent service and evryone is so passionate about their sports teams. I.e. The Seahawks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location, friendly staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: A bit better control at the main entry? (I got accosted and sworn-at by a homeless man within the hotel's covered entry area). Valet parking system.
Location: Convention center, great restaurants.
While not the newest hotel, the Sheraton Seattle has a superb location, a terrific staff, an excellent pet policy, clean and quiet rooms (and we were there the night before the Seahawks-Packers game!), and exquisitely comfortable beds. We were actually in town to go to the Washington Convention Center, and it's almost right around the corner. Plus, it's a few steps or a few blocks from some of the best restaurants in the Pacific Northwest. The only downside was that the valet parking system seemed a little inconvenient (although the valets themselves were stellar: attentive and cheery).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great location and within walking distance to Pike Market
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
There were many loud patrons who kept us up all night, would have been nice if the hotel would have kept the hallways quiet. Our room was not cleaned during the day, so we returned to and unexpected unkempt room. Nice place staff and location but there was no free wifi made available to paying customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magic at the Sheraton

Posted Jan 19, 2015
My family and I spent a few days at the Shearton in Seattle. At the begining we thought are trip wasn´t to be a great as we thought so because we forgot a suitcase in the taxi from the airport and had no record of the taxi number or driver. The staff at the Sheraton was so helpful 24 hours later the driver was calling from his cel to our room and was delivering the suitcase at the lobby 15 minutes later. This kind of service does make a difference.