Ratings based on 2,501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gemini64n from Tualatin, OR

Very nice and friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, upscale and location
Cons: The only complaint I have is that they do not have a hot tub. I cannot tell you how many parents were disappointed that there wasn't one.
Location: Excellent
Conveniently located to Pikes Market, Aquarium and Monorail to Space Needle area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JH from Sheffield England

Only stayed the one night.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, clean and friendly with amazingly comfy beds!!
Location: Good location. Visit the original Starbucks and don't miss the public market!
The room was very comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated well for the underground with easy access to the airport. It is in a perfect location to visit the market; shops; cages and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew & Sandra from Modesto, CA

Conference Lodgings - Unbeatable

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Amenities, value, comfort, convenience
Location: Pikes Place Public market, Monorail to the Space Needle, Fine Dining, The State Conference Center Complex
We were in town for an annual professional conference. Perfect location. Across the street from the conference center, easy walk to Pikes Place Public Market, and surrounded with 5-star dining. The Daily Grill restaurant was one of the best deals - but provided fine dining right on the premises. The staff were helpful and friendly. The grand ballroom is huge - and the dinner served was wonderful. FedEx business center on 2nd floor inside the hotel !!! We will stay here for both business and pleasure in the future - no shopping around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for business travelers

Posted Apr 5, 2014
This hotel has everything you need when traveling for business - comfort, service, a great fitness center, inviting common areas for casual or business meetings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eddy from Seattle

Nice clean hotel close to tourist areas in Seattle

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Good fast elevators, friendly check in/out. Nice housekeeping staff. Overall great experience.
Cons: Caulking around bath tub could be replaced for a nicer apperance.
Location: Great location in downtown Seattle. Close to shopping, light rail, parks, tourist attractions and about a 10 minute walk to the Pike Place Market
Excellent hotel in downtown Seattle. Close to restaurants, bars, shopping, I-5 and Pike Place Market within walking distance. The area of town felt "safe" and I was comfortable in the area at night. I used the top floor swimming pool and it had a great view and pool towels in the pool area. The room was extremely quiet, we did not hear a single noise on a very busy Saturday night. I would deffinately stay at the Sheraton again and recomend it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: Bigger bath tubs No hot tub in the pool area...even though it was advertised online
It was a great experience. Loved the atmosphere of the hotel, very calm. Sheraton Club lounge was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Staff was excellent. Location to attractions was in walking distance. A great place to stay for visiting downtown Seattle. I will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heart of Downtown

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Love this place. Penthouse pool is great. It's a little touristy but the rooms are clean and the staff is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good downtown location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: expedia
Cons: charging for WiFi is kinda cheap
stayed in seattle for the first time, we were very impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good downtown location

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Helpful concierge with restaurant for dinner. Pool and workout area were good.