Ratings based on 3,385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dammam, saudi arabia

Nice location friendly staff and spacious rooms

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I love that they have a FedEx on the second floor which was very convenient elevators was quick and clean lobby has a little shop that sells every thing and a little coffee shop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eastern Washington

Symphony Special for Meribeth

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Classic elegance, great location. and efficient staff, who were very friendly.
Cons: I probably need to get SPG Gold status if I want any additional benefit!
Location: As stated, location is great for entertainment and shopping, and it met our expectations.
My wife and I decided to treat our granddaughter to an evening at the Benaroya for classical music(Chopin's Piano Concerto #2) and accommodation overnight for a relaxing and luxurious time together.We had booked a room with 2 doubles through Expedia, but the clerk stated a King bed only was showing on reservation. She immediately changed to the double beds, very friendly and helpful.The restaurants are excellent, and served us after hours for dessert after the concert. We will certainly stay there again for concerts or attending 5TH Ave. Theater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roseburg, Oregon

Beautiful Hotel, Cheap Hotel Policies.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The hotel and staff was amazing. But when you book from online they don't include free WIFI so you will be charger 15.00 per day. They won't refund you when you find out, but the let you know that if you join there rewards club you will get the same room for 10% less than any online price plus free WIFI. I dislike bate and switch marketing because it says the company is cheap and dishonest. They also asked for a $100 to 300 deposit even when you have paid for the entierroom ahead of time. I feel this is unfair when they can take a pre-authority for a dollar and charge you later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for convention

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Stated for convention. Very Happy with The hotel. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to everything in the city.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. Our room was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for ECCC 2015

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The single BEST location for ECCC.
Location: Convention center is right across the street. Lots of restaurants close by.
Very good room, actually managed to check in TWO hours early. Thanks Sheraton! Very friendly, professional staff. Clean, convenient rooms, AC worked very well. Zero complaints. We'll be doing this next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It was fine for a night. I came in almost midnight was out the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nothing special, room was fine and facilities were clean. Overpriced for what you get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland

Great close to all shopping!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We had a great two day stay over spring break. Enjoyed the downtown atmosphere and shopping. Great workout room and pool on 35th floor to workout and swim with a heat city view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming staff

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Downtown Seattle, within walking distance of the waterfront and the Pike Market. Valet parking is expensive but they have a self park option which although still expensive is more reasonable. The gentleman who checked us in was outstanding, made us feel welcome, checked to verify that we were a SPG member and made recommendations for attractions, dinner, etc. the rooms were comfortable, beds very comfortable. I would stay here again.