Ratings based on 3,117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Oregon

Nice hotel right in downtown Seattle

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Very pleasant. Comfortable bed and nice clean room. Location is close to bus and transit stations and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa FL

Nice business or vacationer hotel in Seattle

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Near many restaurants and shops for after work activities.
Location: Close to shopping and many restaurants.
I have now stayed here several times for business and I would recommend this hotel. It is clean, the rooms are good sized and I have ordered room service as well and that was decent and came quickly. I stay here every time I go to Seattle on business which is frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Luxurious Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The room, the equipment, the hotel itself.
Cons: They could provide some slippers and bathrobes for the guests.
Location: Location was really good, close to many shops, close to Pike Street Market, and cabs are available 24/7 in front of the hotel.
I stayed there two nights. The room was really nice furnitured, the bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly. But they didn't clean up my room and make my bed after the first night. The location of the hotel is just perfect, in the center of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Perfect location and awesome staff.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The location and the staff are the best parts of this hotel.
Cons: The hallways and rooms seem a little dated. I would like to see some modernization throughout. Also, I have seem better TVs in much lesser hotels.
Location: All the restaurants, shopping and bars are within walking distance. The famous Pikes Market is right down the street.
I have vacationed at the hotel a few times. I never have any complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice place

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Great location, everything is within walking distance (Pike place, stadiums, train station, space needle...). Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Bed is incredibly comfortable, we did not want to get up. My only gripe is the expensive parking. That was horrible when friends came by, although the desk was kind enough to credit the parking fees upon checkout without us even having to ask. Fitness center and pool are terrific with views. Elevators are a little slow as others have said, but not a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
This hotel is wonderful. The staff was great and it is located downtown near all the popular places. It is within walking to distance to all the tourist attractions and close to the light rail and monorail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A VERY PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The Sheraton/Seattle is located in the central shopping and dining area downtown. I had the best stay in Seattle at this hotel. I will DEFINITELY return a few times a year! The hotel staff was very gracious and helpful. The room was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle washington

Great view from our corner room.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. Great staff. Close to shopping and nearby restaurants. Nice lounge to enjoy the Seahawks game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Game weekend getaway.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Wonderful location downtown! Close to everything possible. Hotel staff was attentive and informative for us newcomers to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel, Beautiful Rooms

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Hotel was great. Rooms were clean, great beds and pillows. Bars and restaurants within a few steps of front door. Very close to Century Link. Great experience.