Ratings based on 2,577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Site Visit

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I was on a site visit unknown to the hotel. Hotel and staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
wonderful! beautiful, spotless, staff very helpful..........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delta BC

Not what I am use to for a Sheraton

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: All staff that we interacted with where great, very helpful
very poorly maintained. Have stayed here 4 different times and each time it seems to be getting more used. Carpets are badly stained and dirty especially in the hallways. Bathroom could have been much cleaner. We where not even walking in our room with bare feet. Charging for Wi-Fi in the rooms seems like a cash grab and I am a SPG member.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Over priced, dirty room

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness
We arrived late in the evening. We received the wrong directions for parking from two different hotel employees and it took us at least 30 minutes of searching for the "hotel parking" which they told us to look for. The sign did not say hotel parking and it was not even on the street they told us to turn on. The carpet had red stains on it and the bathtub tiles had mildew in the grout. At this price I would expect it to be a clean room. It was very late and we were tired so we decided to request a new room in the morning. I was told that the hotel was booked. I'm unsure if it was because we booked through Expedia but they did not make any effort to address these problems. We were in town, planning our daughter's wedding but this hotel will be ruled out for our out of town guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds and quiet for sleeping. Great opt-out program for room cleaning--get $5 voucher for each night that you refuse room cleaning service.
Cons: Offer free WIFI. Add a hot tub to the pool area. Reduce the cost of the food available for purchase.
Great location--only a few blocks from the airport light rail and also Pike Place Market. Very quiet for a downtown hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I stay in this hotel for two days, the overall feeling is good, the hotel location is good too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Not as good as last stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Bathroom wasn't clean. Hallways smelled musty and the ice machine on our floor wasn't working. When I called the desk for assistance they said thru would send up ice. It never arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Hotel & Location

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Sheraton has met ALL my needs! The room did not fail to meet my expectations and are exactly as depicted on their site. Whenever I decide on a hotel, I always want cleanliness and quality and that is what I received. I participated in their Green Choice program, so I do not have a review on their housekeeping. My family and I mostly stayed at the hotel during the night after touring the city throughout the day. This property is within walking distance to the monorail (about a block) and to all sorts of shopping stores and restaurants. The only problem I had was no jacuzzi but overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and would very much like to stay here again if visiting Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Can't miss view

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very large and comfortable room. Awesome view of city. Location close to shopping and restaurants Wasn't impressed with check in process. Very disorganized and staff seemed disinterested. Overall though would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great location, friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort
Cons: Free WiFi for guests
Location: If this is your first time to Seattle, you couldn't be in a better location to take in all the highlights of the city!
This is a great hotel (clean, great staff, comfortable rooms) especially if you want to be in the heart of Seattle. No car required to get around!