Ratings based on 3,208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

추천합니다. HT 보다 좋았어요. 위치도 좋구요 :)

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: 위치, 객실상태, 포근한 침구
Cons: 인터넷, 냉장고 사용 유료인것
Location: 쇼핑, 음식점, 다운타운에서 위치 최고임 :)
인터넷이 유료인것, 냉장고 사용료 너무 비싼것만 빼면 괜찮았어요. 프론트에서는 무척 친절한데 객실 청소해주시는 분들은 좀... 3일 있었는데 욕실에 제품을 제대로 채워주지 않음 --; 팁도 잘 드렸는데도 불구하고....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Hotel is Downtown Seattle, great area

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Trip was great although had to call several times in order to get a crib for my daughter sent up to the room. Everything else was great especially the room service. I wish they had a hot tub. With that nice of a pool and facility it's silly not to have a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Got placed into a preferred guest floor (not 100% sure what that is) and the room was amazing. Very clean indeed and super spacious. Would 100% recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great location for access to Pike Place Market, Seattle Art Museum, Space Needle, and transportation to and from airport. Hotel was very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants, the market, century link field, space needle.
It was fine. Definitely recommend. Clean rooms, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa, fl

Love Seattle

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This is our 4th or 5th time staying here. Very centrally located. Great staff. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: My only (minor) complaint was the double beds. I figured a hotel of this caliber would offer queen-sized beds, even for a basic room.
The hotel's location is excellent. It's a short walk to the Westlake Link (light rail) station, which provides access to CenturyLink Field, Safeco Field, the airport, and more. The hotel is surrounded by plenty of shops and restaurants, and Pike Place Market is only a ten-minute walk. The Fountain wine bar in the lobby is a comfortable place to relax after spending the day exploring Seattle. Our traditional room was clean and comfortable, but not luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Downtown Ease

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: Sheraton still charges for internet, which seems absurd, and the parking charges are way out of proportion--including self-park.
This is a great Sheraton: central location, nice rooms, extremely helpful staff. For the price, it is simply excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Perfect downtown location

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Excellent service and evryone is so passionate about their sports teams. I.e. The Seahawks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location, friendly staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: A bit better control at the main entry? (I got accosted and sworn-at by a homeless man within the hotel's covered entry area). Valet parking system.
Location: Convention center, great restaurants.
While not the newest hotel, the Sheraton Seattle has a superb location, a terrific staff, an excellent pet policy, clean and quiet rooms (and we were there the night before the Seahawks-Packers game!), and exquisitely comfortable beds. We were actually in town to go to the Washington Convention Center, and it's almost right around the corner. Plus, it's a few steps or a few blocks from some of the best restaurants in the Pacific Northwest. The only downside was that the valet parking system seemed a little inconvenient (although the valets themselves were stellar: attentive and cheery).