Ratings based on 2,675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Cleanliness of pool area also no shower provided in changing room.
Location: Few blocks away from main attractions.
Overall good hotel in a great location. Parts of the hotel are a bit dated but the rooms were ok. Slight issue with the room when we first checked in as the bed was not properly made but rectified quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Great location and amenities

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Wonderful location, within walking distance of great dining, Pikes Market, great to have a pool to rest & refresh after busy tourist day!
Cons: Would have been great to have a jacuzzi, but no biggie.
Location: Pikes Market, Monorail to Space Needle
Excellent service, good & convenient restaurant options, comfortable room, very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great experience. Hotel is very clean and smells so good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The bed and pillows were very comfortable. There was a mini bar and snacks available if you want them. There was a lively bar downstairs in the lobby
Cons: We have no complaints.
Location: You are walking distance to the sights and there are a lot of restaurants and shopping in the area.
They were very friendly at the front desk. The room was clean nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Close to some places of interest

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Easy access
Cons: If they would only replace the free bottle water and coffee when decide not to have housekeeping and go green for one day.
Location: Close to pike market, waterfront and lots of shops closed by.
Hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly. Walking distance to pike market, waterfront and space needle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good location, decent stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Had our 6 year old daughter and it was great. The pool wasn't the best and no hot tub, but we had fun. Can't beat the location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Room not ready at 3pm. Staff very apologetic. Able to check I by 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Right in the middle of downtown :)

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Comfortable hotel situated right next to Pike Market, Piers and Monorail to Seattle Center. Super convenient to walk around Downtown Seattle! Wish there is free WiFi in the super comfortable hotel room but the lobby is nice and cozy to sit around for couple hours for free WiFi! :) Room service was awesome with super friendly employees!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Comfortable bed but the rubbery under sheets were weird. Old room with outdated amenities. Good staff. Pool is 4' deep constant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great location in downtown Seattle.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: We liked the location, hotel restaurant (Daily Grill) and Starbucks coffee in the room.
Cons: The room doors must be quieter.
Location: Hotel is located in downtown Seattle. Walking distance to museums, underground tour, waterfront, Pike Market, Seattle Ferris Wheel, Space Needle.
Only disappointment was that the room doors are very noisy when they close behind you. Several nights we were awakened by our neighbor guests arriving at 1 and 2am. It wasn't that they were loud. It's just that the doors make a loud noise when they close and, the noise can be heard in the surrounding rooms.