Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great to crash after Alaska cruise

Posted Oct 19, 2010
The hotel was very enjoyable and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room had plenty of space with 2 queen size beds that were very comfortable. Free laundry on each floor with washing machine and dryer. The stay included breakfast which there was plenty of yummy food. For evenings there are plenty of restaurants close by to chose from. Lastly there is a shuttle service available to drop you off downtown. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2010 on Hotels.com
Was very clean and with breakfast, I would recommend. The hotel shuttle makes life a lot easier to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Beautiful view and convenient location

Posted Oct 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
We arrived an hour or so early and they were kind enough to let us check in early. Front desk staff was courteous. Property was very clean. We had a great view of the lake and the location was very convenient to everything downtown Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Silver Cloud Lake Union Seattle WA

Posted Oct 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Marble,NC

Great Location!

Posted Oct 7, 2010
Get a room with a view of lake Union...watch seaplanes take off, joggers, rowing crews, and the many private vessels on the lake...this is in addition to a very excellent hotel..the shuttle serive is a big plus!!! I would stay here again and not even look at another hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

A great location and great value

Posted Oct 7, 2010
Following the recommendations of other Expedia travelers, we chose the Silver Cloud - Lake Union. The hotel was all we expected - we even had a fireplace in our room that came on and off at the click of a switch. The free parking was a big plus versus the $15 - $25 per night other hotels charged. As other travelers said, use the hotel shuttle. It always picked us up quickly and was a big plus with the expensive and scarce Seattle parking. The breakfast was great. Kids staying with other families really loved the two waffle irons! We will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Silver Cluid Inn, Seattle, WA

Posted Oct 6, 2010 on Hotels.com
The Silver Cloud Inn is a very nice hotel. We appreciated the free wireless internet, good free breakfast, and 24 hour pool. The shuttle service was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2010 on Hotels.com