Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boise, idaho

stay we didn't.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: easy to get away from
Cons: don't even go there
Location: found another hotel
the parking lot view told us all we needed. Used Expedia before but really disappointed you would plACE such a dump as available. Buyer beware!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Scary place it is mainly used for airport parking,rough people hanging around the outside of motel,thank goodness we were only ther for 5 hours,till our next flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meh

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We woke up with out power and couldn't properly get ready, the woman at the front desk made it seem like I shouldn't have been an inconvenience because we lost power only at 730am until we checked out. We need power such as lights and electricity to properly get ready after a shower. Not very professional or courteous to just brush my concerns off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renting/taking money when they should not be

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: iNTEGRITY
I stayed 2 days, would of given a good review until waking up the second morning to find NO ELECTRICITY The front staff first told me she "just found out" about being turned off for the construction project behind them she told someone else she just found out YESTERDAY FACT IS the city gave them plenty of advanced notice and they did not care about their customers waking up with no electricty they just filled up the place and took the money KNOWING theyre customers would go without PATHETIC
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom daly city

Not bad

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Not very bad hotel but the location was bad and the room need more clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wa

Interesting

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The cleanliness wasn't exactly up to my standards, but the comfort regarding the bedding, the jet tub, pillows and mattress, and the tv , and comfy recliner were wonderful. I am on the fence on if I'd stay again, solely because the walls, bathroom, and carpet felt dirty or like more effort could have been put in to make it a tad nicer . Also, took almost 45 minutes to get pillows...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to park and fly.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Clean, well appointed yet simple rooms. Staffs super friendly and helpful. Shuttle service was fast both to and from airport. Car was waiting when I returned. Only downfall, no coffee maker in the room. But it has a fridge and microwave.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The price and that staff is friendly.
Location: With in a half mile of a freeway exit.
The hotel is old -- build in the 70. The TV is about 25 years old and much of the furniture is from the 70s. The hotel is clean and in a good location. I rented it because it is cheap. There were lots of rental cars in the parking lot and it is full every night so others much shop as it do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't consider this unless you want a dive.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Landing in Seattle after a long flight, we were looking forward to a good nights sleep in a simple, comfortable hotel. Don't go here for that. It was noisy and uncomfortable and possibly even unsafe. Expedia, you get no points for this recommendation.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom the Netherlands

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: We got a large room although we had made the reservation wrongly on the next day. The staff was friendly but could not do much more than that.
Cons: A complete renovation of this hotel seems necessary.
Location: The nearby Seatac airport is the base of the hotel's existence.
The quality of the building is low and not in proper maintenance. Construction activities behind the hotel concern the light rail extension south of Seatac airport and continue during the night, thus disturbing your sleep. Single glass windows in leaking frames do not keep aircraft take-off noise down to an acceptable level. International phonecalls are impossible. A hairdryer is not available. The terrain around the hotel should be available for parking of guest cars only but parking space is also sold to travellers flying from Seatac. To find a parking space near your room is difficult.