Ratings based on 1,622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire UK

Hotel before departing on flight from Seatac

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Free hot choc and tea and coffee 24 hours in lobby. Flight departures displayed in lobby also.
Cons: Small pillows, cushion size - would have been more comfortable with regular sized pillows
Location: At the other end of int blvd but easy to drive up, next to IHOP if you are hungry.
Speedy check-in and offered me opportunity to take rental car back early and take hotel shuttle next morning- directions to rental return on slip of paper were very useful. Room given was next to smoking room and smelled smoky but was given new room with no fuss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Ability to print boarding pass, proximity to airport
Cons: A bit difficult to get hot water for shower at peak shower time.
Location: We were just here overnight to get a flight the next morning.
Staff very informative regarding local eateries and airport and car return info. Breakfast adequate but seating at a premium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We stayed just one night prior to a morning flight the next day. The airport shuttle was right on time, and the drivers were friendly and helpful. We took the light rail from Westlake Center in downtown Seattle, and the shuttle picked us up right away and took us to the hotel. There is an iHop next to the hotel that's open 24 hours. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good -- fruit, yogurt, cereal, pastries, bagels and waffles. They also had sausage and hard boiled eggs. The front desk staff was friendly. Be sure to let them know when you need the shuttle. They book it in advance. If we are ever in Seattle again, I would consider staying at this hotel and taking the light rail into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seatac

Nice hotel very clean excellent staff.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, with shuttle service.
Excellent front desk manager. Very accommodating, went out of her way to make our stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite a gem

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient. Room was a good size.
Cons: Bigger breakfast area.
Location: Right by the airport and not too far from Southcenter mall.
Great place for an overnighter. Shuttle to airport, if needed and plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great Price, Great Service

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Perfect for Cruisers to Alaska. Very comfortable, affordable & convenient!! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana CA

Good hotel at a good price.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms with reasonable rates
Cons: Parking was difficult.
Location: The IHOP restaurant across the parking lot is highly recommended. Good food with great service.
The hotel was conveniently close to the airport. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The only complaint was the limited parking in the front lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: 24/7 airport shuttle service every half hour, reasonable cost, quiet, superior continental breakfast
Cons: reading lights near bed
Location: nice range of restaurants within 1-2 miles
one-night stay to catch plane, everything perfect, price good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and light trail.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Very accommodating staff. Nice to have hot breakfast every morning with coffee and tea 24/7. Shuttle always on time and drivers very friendly. I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avondale, PA

Convenient for air travelers and car rental return

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Good value: convenience, cleanliness and cost-effective for budget-minded travelers like me. Did not have time to enjoy their breakfast offerings due to car rental return and flight schedule, but it sure smelled good as I passed by on my way out!