Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Poor customer service, cleanliness of some of the areas throughout the facility is not what I would expect from a Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It's a great hotel, great location and beautiful surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Seattle Trip

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the breakfast.
Cons: Don't think there is anything to improve.
Location: Stayed in Bothell beautiful area -
Enjoyed our Seattle vacation. Hotel staff were very helpful, rooms were clean. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Los Angeles

Nice hotel out of the city

Posted Jun 17, 2014
It's a nice cozy hotel. Like the couch in the room and desk for a business or casual setup. It's a little bit far from the city being in Bothell and delivery for food is around $12. The comp breakfast is adequate but the exercise room isn't great. Overall good stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable pillows.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet was better than average. Very helpful attendant.
Location: Seemed to be a ffair distance from anything to do or places to eat.
Average overnight stay. Some better, some worse. Should have found a location closer to food, shopping, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to post your review from your recent stay. We apologize you found our location to be a bit out of the way. Should your travels bring you back to the area we are happy to provide you information to nearby attractions to make your stay more comfortable. Thank you, Christina Flohrs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet but also generic...

Posted May 19, 2014
We stayed at this hotel over a long weekend while visiting friends. We have two young children. The hotel is located in a quiet business district, so you aren't within walking distance of any shops or restaurants. Since we had a car, that was no problem. I couldn't hear any highway noises or anything that woke me at night. The hotel itself was clean, but sometimes had an overpowering smell of air freshener. The beds, sheets and pillows were of medium quality. The water pressure in the shower was good and the water got nice and hot. We enjoyed the continental breakfast, which ads value to the price of the room, in my opinion. We also worked out in the small gym and swam in the pool. The staff was very friendly and attentive. I would stay here again if I were in the same area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be back again in the future! We look forward to serving you again, Christina Flohrs General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
I absolutely loved my stay, I even booked for a second night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014
This place was excellent! The indoor pool and spa was wonderful! I enjoyed stay here so I booked it for a second night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secluded area. You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pool is small Lots of kids Room is comfortable nice to have a sitting area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia Member, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am happy to read you found your room to be comfortable and spacious. However I am sorry you did not feel the same with our pool! We often get more families visiting the hotel during Spring Break, therefore more kids wanting to use the pool to play. Hopefully you will be back during a less crowded time and can enjoy our amenities as you expected to. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Los Angeles, CA

Great space for my family

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff the best. Very welcoming and courteous. Went out of their way to accommodate my request for an extra blanket.
Cons: I was very happy with all parts of our stay
Location: Relatively near the freeway, but in a quiet industrial area.
Enjoyed having the sofabed in the suite along with the two Queen sized beds. Traveling with my two grown sons, it was a necessity to have the extra sleeping bed Great breakfast and staff that went above and beyond to provide for our needs.