Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Very dirty, hair everywhere, room smells cigarette

Posted Dec 31, 2014
They said there's a microwave but nothing. I asked front desk and said they'll bring one but still nothing. Housekeeping is not friendly. Very horrible. Defenitely not coming back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad expiriemce

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel didn't seem to be safe, no storage room, door locks didn't work right . The atmosphere around the place was scary and unsafe.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom Grand Coulee WA

Funky but functional

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Non-smoking room I was put in smelled like a dirty ashtray upon entry. Room did have a servicable kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine if you want to stay for one night only

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed over one night there because the hotel provided airport shuttle service plus you could leave your car. However once I got there I learned that they wanted to charge me an extra $20 for my four nights away when nothing was said of this in the hotel details from hotel.com. Hotel said it was because my hotel rate was "too good for the price" ($99) umm...ok. Breakfast was mediocre but at least it was there and they had a waffle maker, which was good. The hotel was really old but it's good enough for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute stay at this property. Hotel was clean, but really needs updating. Strange smell in hallway. Staff was friendly but not exceptional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were nice and they had a waffle iron.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Overall I was pleased with my stay. One thing I'd like to highlight and commend is their one-week holding of my packages. I'd placed one single online order prior to my arrival but Amazon shipped it in multiple packages. The hotel held these packages for a week and when I checked in, they were all in perfect conditions. So I truly appreciate that and thanks again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by stanberys2from Seattle

old but ok

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property was old and needed updating, but it was clean, the shuttle was great and the room was quite large. It met our need for this trip
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Don't stay here!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Dirty bathroom - shower and toilet needs major detailing. Filthy carpets. Moldy. Broken window latch. Safe doesn't work. Spotty internet. The entire place should be bulldozed.