Ratings based on 1,655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very impressed

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Absolutely amazing! Everything about this hotel was perfect! Location, service, room size, etc. Very impressed. I strongly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Fabulous Experience

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The boutique size, the beds, the location, and the d├ęcor.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The location was all within walking distance from the conference center (one block), incredible shopping, restaurants and Pikes Market.
Warm and welcoming staff upon arrival. Knowledgeable about the city sites and mass transit opportunities. Delicious fresh apples!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Great Location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Everything....location, staff
Cons: I like firmer pillows....it would have been great to have had an alternative...maybe a firmer pillow on the shelf in the closet.
Location: Pike Place Market, lots of choices of great restaurants, the LRT train station is only 2 blocks away, which was very handy to get to CenturyLink Field
Excellent location....within walking distance to lots of shopping, restaurants, Pike Place Market and the Light Rail Train station. The staff were ALWAYS friendly and helpful whenever we needed help or had a query.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: close to down town,
great location, very nice staff. Wonderful facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice home away from home 2 blocks from convention

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Comfortable, quiet with exception of occasional police car or fire engine sirens. Would recommend for a home away from home if attending nearby conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Seattle get away

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The staff appeared to take pride in their hotel and seemed to enjoy doing their jobs well.
Cons: Nothing! Keep doing such a great job.
Location: The very knowledgable concierge, was able to give us directions to the many downtown attractions along with directions for using the public transit.
What a great hotel. The location allowed us to maximize our time in Seattle, while the hotel staff was outstanding. Every staff member that we encountered went out of their way to answer our questions and make our time in Seattle the very best experience possible. We will certainly be back to this charming hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so glad that we were able to make your stay in Seattle enjoyable with our central downtown location and friendly team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Visit to Seattle

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Hotel was fine, the staff helpful, the price was right, and the light rail to the airport was 2.5 blocks away. Also, the hotel was 8 blocks from the fish market, and the attached Asian restaurant was quite good. I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your comments, thanks for sharing how our central downtown location makes it easy to get around the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best part of seattle

Posted Oct 2, 2014
From the moment we arrived the staff was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful ( I am so sorry that I did not right down everyone's name ) There was no wow factor to the standard king room but it was well appointed , clean and confirtable. I would stay again for sure if I returned to seattle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that we won you over with our service. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

My favorite place to stay In Seattle

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Great location.
Cons: I love it just the way it is.
Location: Shopping and eating.
As always, I enjoyed my stay at the Paramount.. It is very convenient to all the things that make Seattle special. An easy 10 minute walk to Pikes Market. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Tom, the greeter was particularly helpful and even gave me some coupons for Macy's without my asking for them. This hotel in right across the street from Ruth's Cris'Steak House and a few minutes walk from some great restaurants. Rooms are very well appointed and quiet. I will be back in April for a shopping trip with my friends. I have never been disappointed with any stay there. I can't say that for other Seattle hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! The highest compliment we can get is a return guest. Thank you for staying with us again. We look forward to seeing you back in Seattle in April.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great location!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Excellent boutique hotel. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Wonderful hotel restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
The highest compliment we can get is a return guest, thanks so much for your review!