Ratings based on 2,176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Nice hotel in a great location. Great service from hotel staff. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセス便利なホテル

Posted Jul 28, 2015
毎日きれいにお掃除していただいて、とても快適に過ごすことができました。 アメニティもレモンの香りがする、さわやかな使いやすいものでした。 どこへ行くにも徒歩で行けるのでロケーションは抜群です。 お部屋の照明は暗めなので、もう少し明るいともっと過ごしやすくなると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great location very comfortable room and wonderful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett area (WA)

Sleepless in Seattle

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere and location.
Location: Wonderful deli between 7th and 8th St and the Dragonfish. Seattle Center is walking distance but there is also light rail.
Our stay was going fine. We were all sleeping really well. At 4:30 AM the fire alarm went off due to the miscommunication between a staff member and a guest. Better safe than sorry but...Other than that, convenient location with light rail nearby, the wonderful Dragonfish restaurant, comfy beds/pillows and a nice staff made it all worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We received a room upgrade to a lovely suite after discovering soiled towels in our original room. The staff person made the change immediately and gave us a courtesy call to make sure the new room was fine. Nice city view and very walkable area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Kyle A., Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that our team took good care of you and made sure that your comfort was a priority. Thank you for the 5 star review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location; heart of downtown

Posted Jul 21, 2015
very good experience. Only negative thing I could say about the hotel was that theres no view of the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Kyle A., Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that your stay was positive overall. We are centrally located in downtown Seattle where there is a concentration of taller buildings, so make sure to ask for a city view suite if you prefer a view room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano beach

Great Hotel in the Heart of downtown

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Location, and comfort
Location: Great dinning, transit, Pikes Place, The piers
Large corner unit with great views of the city. Eight blocks form Pikes Place Market, 3 blocks to the West Lake station were you can take the Link to and form the Airport, or Monorail to the Space Needle/Chihuly/Emp area. Wonderful hotel with great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Kyle A., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a 5 star review, we appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Cons: I wish they had a point system similar to Hilton.
I loved my experience. Tom, one of the staff members, was so informative about things to do in Seattle. I went back to this hotel after being there before because he was so welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Kyle A., Hotel Management
Tom is an asset to our team and I will be sure to pass the compliments on to him. Thank you for sharing a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Great Hotel, fabulous location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The location, rooms, and staff were great!
The Paramount is a great hotel to stay in. The location is fabulous! It is two blocks from the metro station which means you can get the metro at the airport and take it to get to the hotel. From the hotel it is walking distance to Pike,s Market, stores and many restaurants. The staff, and concierge were fantastic! I highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Kyle A. , Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed our central downtown location and friendly staff during your recent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Location: Starbucks Reserve Roastery, Paramount Theatre, Nordstrom
Located in the heart of the shopping area. Lots of options for transportations. Friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Kyle A. , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review.