Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel, friendly/helpful staff, great location

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Great location, walking distance to most attractions, clean, excellent staff. Would stay again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seahawks game

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Close enough to ball field. Staff were great, hotel was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to Paramount Theater

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Location, quality
Cons: Cheaper :)
Location: 2 blocks from Paramount
Hotel staff were very nice, helpful. It is an expensive hotel but it was nice and great location for a concert at the Paramount Theater (2 blocks!). Clean, comfortable room, valet parking is extra but parking is difficult in Seattle so worth it. Would recommend for a night on the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The trip went well. The valet parking was $35 a night but around the same price everywhere else. The staff was friendly and courteous and rooms were clean. The 2 elevators available to the whole hotel was slow and ice only located on floor 2. I was located on floor 9, but overall the stay was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Badajoz, Spain

Excellent central location

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: .The staff were incredibly helpful. Easy walk to light rail station.
Location: Close to Pike Place market, ferry terminal and Space Needle
We stayed for two nights and then a further two nights after our trip to Vancouver Island. It was our first trip to Seattle. Our first room included a sitting room while the second did not, although we paid the same price for each two night stay, but both were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Close to Century Link stadium

Posted Oct 15, 2014
great location. By good restaurants and within walking distance of attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor, WA

Easy walk to Convention Center.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff. Efficient room with everything I needed.
Location: Right in the midst of things. Great location for Convention Center access.
Only about 1/2 block to my conference, lots of shopping and food options nearby. The best thing was the very friendly and helpful staff; everyone knew their job and looked for ways to be helpful before I even asked. Room is smaller than surrounding luxury options but it was clean and a real bargain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Your comments are very much appreciated, Mickie. I’m glad we could provide you a wonderful Seattle base for both business and pleasure. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seattle WA

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Centrally located in downtown.......allowing shopping and visit to Pike Market Place, water front locations
Location: Close to shopping , convention center, Pike Market Place.
Enjoyed the large hotel room and interaction with the supporting hotel staff during the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful five-star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing First Time Seattle Trip

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: At the ideal location, 7 blocks away from Pike Market. Now 7 blocks may sound far, but these block aren't very big so it's a short walk to everywhere
The entire staff was extremely friendly and they knew all the in's and out's of the city and told us where to eat, where you must absolutely visit, etc. I would definitely come back and book this hotel again next time I visit Seattle. Definitely enjoyed my stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
I am honored to read such a lovely review. Thank you for your kind words about our entire staff. I am thrilled we could help make your first trip to Seattle an amazing one. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, centrally located.
Cons: They need a little bar and restaurant, through there were plenty of quaint bars and restaurants with in walking distance.
Hotel staff was great and knowledgeable. We had a great time. Great Hotel, great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star review. I am thrilled you enjoyed your time with us.