Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Nice hotel Friendly staff

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Beautiful clean hotel with lots to do around highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, Wa

Great stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice room with excellent beds! Love the location. Close to everything and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC Canada

Nice hotel. Good middle location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Nice motel to stay fairly close to Seattle without all the hussle and bussle. No fridge or microwave however so don't plan on bringing back left overs or having a cold drink in the morning. For the price of the rooms (over $200 a night) I also would have expected free wifi. $12.95 is a little step in this day and age when even McDonalds can offer free wifi. For out of town visitors like me (Canada) who rely on wifi I would rather have stayed at a cheaper place and got value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Concierge lacking

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The room
Location: Unknown. It was an overnight transportation stop.
Evening before leaving arranged for a specialized ADA taxicab. The next morning the Taxi failed to appear and doormen said Concierge knew nothing about it. As we were making a vital transportation and could not afford to wait while another cab was ordered, we chose the "Sedan Service" vehicle available that ended up costing approximately twice as much as the Taxi would have b
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Best Westin in the states I have ever stay in

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: new
Best Westin in the states I have ever stay in. normally, Westin gives me a image of an old style hotel, this one is really impressed me.everything is so new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel in excellent area. Would recommend

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Incredoe area with endless things to do and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Nice Bellevue hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Fantastic beds, showers, outdoor deck, free weekend parking, Truce Spa, proximity to dining, shopping and entertainment.
Cons: The walls allowed for a lot of 'neighborly noise', and the heavy doors were pretty loud when the bachelorette party returned at 2:30 a.m.
Location: Bellevue Square for shopping, Lincoln Square for movies, lots of restaurants with great happy hours.
A friend and I wanted to have a weekend 'staycation' at a nice hotel with an assortment of amenities, close to shopping and entertainment. The Westin Bellevue is certainly that. Unfortunately, the same things that attracted us also attracted families with young children and bachelorette parties. The families (over)enjoyed the pool area and the bachelorette parties (over)enjoyed the hotel rooms and nearby nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
it was exactly what we expected. Except for being charged to use the wifi !! all other hotels include it with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice choice

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Downtown Bellevue is surprisingly nice. Great restaurants and bars A lot to do
Good hotel and excellent location Great beds as usual at Westin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We stayed here the night after our wedding and loved it. We didn't really have time to check out any amenities but the room was very comfortable. My only complaint was that Expedia had listed valet costing $25 a night when it actually cost $31.