Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Best Westin in the states I have ever stay in

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: new
Best Westin in the states I have ever stay in. normally, Westin gives me a image of an old style hotel, this one is really impressed me.everything is so new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel in excellent area. Would recommend

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Incredoe area with endless things to do and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Nice Bellevue hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Fantastic beds, showers, outdoor deck, free weekend parking, Truce Spa, proximity to dining, shopping and entertainment.
Cons: The walls allowed for a lot of 'neighborly noise', and the heavy doors were pretty loud when the bachelorette party returned at 2:30 a.m.
Location: Bellevue Square for shopping, Lincoln Square for movies, lots of restaurants with great happy hours.
A friend and I wanted to have a weekend 'staycation' at a nice hotel with an assortment of amenities, close to shopping and entertainment. The Westin Bellevue is certainly that. Unfortunately, the same things that attracted us also attracted families with young children and bachelorette parties. The families (over)enjoyed the pool area and the bachelorette parties (over)enjoyed the hotel rooms and nearby nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
it was exactly what we expected. Except for being charged to use the wifi !! all other hotels include it with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice choice

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Downtown Bellevue is surprisingly nice. Great restaurants and bars A lot to do
Good hotel and excellent location Great beds as usual at Westin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We stayed here the night after our wedding and loved it. We didn't really have time to check out any amenities but the room was very comfortable. My only complaint was that Expedia had listed valet costing $25 a night when it actually cost $31.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellevue wa

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I just wish the room was cleaner. When we checked in it looked good but as we started to unpack we noticed hair and last visitors belongings left. It made us feel like the room was not cleaned. We asked to change rooms but they were full for the night but they did give us an in room breakfast. I would go back but would just make sure the room is clean before say settling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All that we hped for and more . . .

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: location, staff and room - especially great bed
Great location for the 4th of July, easy walking to shop and eat, very comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Great location, great hotel. 1st choice for our stay in Bellevue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tlh from Fl

Great location

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Great location connected to a top rated and Mivie theaters.