Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Krungtep

As advertised!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Two bedroom suite, fit for our family's needs. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

disappointed For Marriott

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We have to switch to another room at 1 a.m. In the morning,we complain it to the staff in the afternoon,we smell cigarette smoking from next room no hotel staff take care of problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Matthew Damskov Operation, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear about your stay with us we have a very strict none smoking policy at our hotel that we do enforce. If the guest is not compliant we ask them to leave the hotel and it is a $250.00 fine. We did look into the situation and took the proper steps with the guest in question and they will no longer be staying with us. I am very sorry for the inconvenience that this may have caused and hope you will return to our property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Traveler from Port Angeles

Leavenworth themed Resort

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The staff is very accommodating and professional. The included breakfast is way above the norm with real eggs, speciality pastries, and gluten free op
Cons: Some gym equipment needed attention.
Location: Hiking and rafting with Osprey are the best. Also for shoppers, Leavenworth is a paradise as the streets are Disneylandish.
This resort's ambiance fits in with the Bavarian motif of Leavenworth. The condos are comfy with a mountain theme, that is stone fireplaces, woodsy, all done in quality. Grounds are lovely with many mountain views. Pool and staff warm and inviting. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Boise ID

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Yakima, WA

Posted Nov 4, 2013
When we arrived to our room, the toilet was plugged. I went down to the front desk and spoke with Alex. I have to say that Alex had great customer service and we appriciated that. Alex offered to move us but we liked the room on the 4th floor so we stayed and unplugged the toilet. Alex was wonderful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Its OK but could use some upgrades

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a decent hotel. We stayed in a two room suite. They definantly look bigger in the pictures. It seems to me that with a few common sense upgrades it would be a really great hotel. The first and foremost it that a two room suites needs two bathrooms. One conected to each bedroom would be ideal. Also this location is actually a few different buildings, the main building has the lobby and breakfast area. Both of those areas could be much bigger. for the size hotel that it is there really should be more space to sit and eat int he morning. Also they really need to add a hot tub with the pool. There is a guest laundry area on the second floor in all the buildings..but they are very tiny and if you want to sit and wait for your clothes bring your own chair. The staff is very nice and helpfull..a few basic upgrades and it good be a really great hotel. Like I said it is a decent very basic hotel..but i probably won't stay there again. Next time I will just go with residence inn or something like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dee from Phoenix

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was great. The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and well equipped, and the price was amazing. The location was great, only 15 minutes away from downtown Seattle. I will definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Affordable for the Seattle area

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Affordable for Seattle area
Location: Close to Seattle
The picture we saw at the time of booking made it appear that the bed was in a separate room from the sofa bed and kitchen area. That wasn't the case; all was in an open room the size of a typical hotel room; not what I would consider a suite. Other than that, the room was fine and the breakfast offered many choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawn from Las Vegas, Nevada

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was above average. Rooms homey.