Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The breakfast. The man who coordinates it is so friendly. I looked forward to seeing him every day.
Cons: The room refreshment never happened. Our garbage was overflowing.
It was a perfect place to stay while we were having work down on our house. Thanks for welcoming our dog!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins, CO

Nice inexpensive hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Room, free wifi, free parking, staff, price.
Nice experience staying there. Close to the airport, not close to downtown Seattle but easy access to major highways. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Renton Wa

Very comfy room

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Close to a few things, there is a strip club close that you can walk to. But they don't serve alcohol. Room rates were fair. Breakfast was not the best I've had at a hotel. The toiletries weren't cheap like most hotels. Pretty clean room and I would give 5 stars on that but there was trash under the sink cupboard. There is a semi full kitchen in the room which was nice. And includes pots, pans, and dishes. The bathroom was very nice. The shower had great pressure and super hot water for days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central, WA

Hotel in Tukwila/Renton

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The room was more spacious than it looked in the photos. It was quiet, cozy, and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the kitchenette was a bonus. The location was excellent. Overall, TownPlace Suite was awesome! I would totally recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

most comfortable bed ever

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: super comfy bed
had a great few nights, countertops could use some updating, but kitchen was a nice thing to have as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very clean and accomidating

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the location, easy to get to from the Airport and close enough to Downtown Seattle without paying the price to be their.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian Schickfrom Ashland, oregon

Horrible

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I assumed the Marriott label would mean a good nights stay between flights. So wrong. Honestly, the worst hotel I've stayed in in my adult life. Poor location, rundown, depressing, cheap appliances, noisy... I could go on for some time. Just awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Friendly staff, great breakfast choices and good coffee. Grounds and rooms were spotless. Only complaint was the bed being too soft. Short drive to several restaurant choices Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very prompt and helpful to get me checked in. The hotel itself was clean on the inside and plenty of grassy areas for your pet. Location was a drive away from store/restaurants. Parking and surrounding areas seem pretty safe. This is always my first choice of hotel to stay when I'm in Renton