Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

OK if you need something cheap and last minute.

Posted May 24, 2015
Hotel staff was rude when we walked into the office, until I said we had a reservation. Nothing in the room was new but nothing was horrible. Overall it was clean. Nothing super impressive but OK for the price and considering we booked last minute for an event in Seattle.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, Tx.

Bad choice

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Shuttle driver was good.
Cons: Customer service and everything about the room.
Location: Nothing close, had to catch the tram and go downtown to Seattle.
The room had a smell of mold and the bed was about the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. The linen did not have a fresh smell and the sheets were torn. The staff took a bad approach to customer service. Inside latch on door was busted and would not secure very well from the inside. This was not a good choice to save $25.00.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mt

Noisey

Posted May 16, 2015
To many people talking and walking around all night. Paper thin walls. Not in the best location especially with strip club almost in parking lot. Think I could have done better for 75$
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Cheap hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Some ants in the room. Beds were comfy and lots of hot water. Room also had microwave and mini refrigerator And safe but we couldn't get it to work. Poor insulation, there were people making noise outside til about 1-2am every night. Breakfast had muffins, danish, toast, English muffins, rasinbran, frootloops, milk, tea, coffee, apple juice and sometimes orange juice. If something is out you have to ask for it, they don't check it very often. Decent hotel if you don't plan on staying in your room for very long. We just slept here and spent our days out site seeing. Housekeeping staff very friendly, front desk not so much.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Canada

Need a total Maintenance

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Breakfast is Terrible! Need to improve the customer service. The building is old and need a total renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Its close to the airport and the light rail

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The staff are really nice and have no problem making reservation . The room is clean and the bed is comfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Frequent Travels

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lowest rating. Bad hotel, bad neighborhood, bad management. Only good thing were the police stationed nearby 24/7 .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Fairbanks, AK

Good for the low price.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed was pretty hard and the lighting at the sink wasn't very good, it made shaving very difficult. Decent room for the price, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Value.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: I could sleep.
Location: Close to the airport, and cheaper than the fancy resorts.
Nothing extravagant, but a good room for a good price. No regrets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom chilliwack

not bad, no problems, everything for a basic stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
not bad, no problems, everything for a basic stay, minimal breakfast included...2 types of cereal, muffins, apple juice, orange juice.