Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
it is a little dirty, but staff services is good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Overnight

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: It's pretty quiet and off the freeway.
Location: Breakfast place down the street
We were given a quiet room, and when there was no decaf in the lounge, we were given a packet to make in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: I liked that the beds were comfortable and it was nice and quiet.
Cons: The parking is not that great or convenient but other then that all is fine.
Location: Does not really apply to us, we went for a wedding and to be with old friends.
We do not often stay at hotels but with family or friends. Our stay here at the Travel Lodge was pleasant. The lady we encountered several mornings at the desk and breakfast room always had a nice smile and was pleasant. The breakfast room was kept clean and well stocked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom k

Older motel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Older motel. Room was clean but out dated. Too far from the lynnwood mall. Breakfast. Was just ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, WA

Cheap hotel and for obvious reasons

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Didn't feel safe and there were cigarette burns on the bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Dirty, sticky carpets, low quality hotel, staff and guests. Thin walls, parties and ruckus all night. I was genuinely worried our car would be stolen from the parking lot. Sleep in your car in a Wal Mart parking lot instead.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonds WA

they double booked my room

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived at 10pm and they gave me key cards to my room and at first everything was fine. Then I turned the TV on. There was no sound even though I turned the volume up using both remotes and pushed the button on the TV. Fine I had my laptop so I was able to get online, not a big deal. I went to sleep and just after 2am someone opened my door. Thankfully I put the bolt lock thing in place or they would have come right in the room. Because of the lock they were only able to get the door open a couple of inches. Needless to say I sat up all night with all of the lights on. When I asked the front desk what had happened the guy said sorry there must have been something wrong with the computer. He offered me a $10 refund. I will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmond,wa

Front guy office.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
As I arrived they didn't have my room and wanted to charge my addition money. Being off from work all I.wanted to was sleep and it was delayed ...... that was upsetting and tje bed was hard n no I didn't enjoy my stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would have been better off sleeping in my car!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to call 911 twice. A crazy person was banging on my window and door trying to get in. She was hauled away only to return 2 hours later. Good thing I had my cell phone too since the hotel phone cord didn't go to a jack but was just sitting in a hole in the wall. There was no jack. The sheets had holes the bathroom was dirty and the carpet had a large frayed hole. Terrible experience. The hotel desk staff didn't even ask about my stay and when I volunteered what happened, they knew about it but didn't even apologize and were unwilling to even entertain any kind of service recovery effort. I will never use Travellodge again. I would have been better off sleeping in my car!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com