Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
it is a little dirty, but staff services is good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Overnight

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: It's pretty quiet and off the freeway.
Location: Breakfast place down the street
We were given a quiet room, and when there was no decaf in the lounge, we were given a packet to make in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: I liked that the beds were comfortable and it was nice and quiet.
Cons: The parking is not that great or convenient but other then that all is fine.
Location: Does not really apply to us, we went for a wedding and to be with old friends.
We do not often stay at hotels but with family or friends. Our stay here at the Travel Lodge was pleasant. The lady we encountered several mornings at the desk and breakfast room always had a nice smile and was pleasant. The breakfast room was kept clean and well stocked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom k

Older motel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Older motel. Room was clean but out dated. Too far from the lynnwood mall. Breakfast. Was just ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, WA

Cheap hotel and for obvious reasons

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Didn't feel safe and there were cigarette burns on the bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Dirty, sticky carpets, low quality hotel, staff and guests. Thin walls, parties and ruckus all night. I was genuinely worried our car would be stolen from the parking lot. Sleep in your car in a Wal Mart parking lot instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmond,wa

Front guy office.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
As I arrived they didn't have my room and wanted to charge my addition money. Being off from work all I.wanted to was sleep and it was delayed ...... that was upsetting and tje bed was hard n no I didn't enjoy my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington UT

Didn't need the extra curricular activities

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good
This was our 2nd stay at this motel in the last three years this time we were entertained by cops pounding on the next door and the next night we were entertained by an argument between a mother and her daughter yelling outside our door. We also received a note from someone objecting to our parking in the handicapped zone (have a notice that allows that). I think we will pass next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

OK for price.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Quiet room.
Cons: Wait until after renovation.
Location: Busy highway with lots of fast food, shopping, restaurants. Nearby to Costco and freeway.
Hotel in midst of renovation -- outside painters, equipment and old furniture around building. Bed, shower, air conditioner OK. Noisy refrigerator and dirty bath mat. Had to walk around building from parking lot to get to room. Accommodated our dog.