Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Metaline Falls, WA

Cheap, decent motel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Cheap, decent motel. A little difficult to get in and out of the parking lot. Good place to crash for the night and close enough to UW for our purposes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: bed was very nice tub with jets was very pleasant.
Cons: hard to say motel is very dated but was nice for are purpose
Location: did not sight see, there to say good by to a very sick sister, stage 4, very little time left, this was close to her location.
a very sad trip saying good by to a loved one dying from stage 4 cancer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Nice Two Star Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Clean. Convenient Location. Helpful staff. Had a fridge.
Cons: Better wifi.
Location: There is a bus stop right out front and you can get downtown in 20 minutes. Jack in the box, two gas stations, starbucks nearby.
This is a good 2 star hotel in a convenient location. It is what it is. If you are expecting 4 star amenities, you will be disappointed. Room was simple, but clean. Had a fridge and a tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a typical continental breakfast. There is a bus stop right out front and you can get downtown in 20 minutes. The neighborhood might be scary for some but was no worse than the one I grew up in. Some homeless around but nothing I would consider dangerous. There is a Jack in the Box next door and a busy road out front so the noise may bother some. I am a deep sleeper so had no problem, but even my wife who is a light sleeper didn't have an issue. My only complaint was the wifi was almost worthless. Luckily I could get a 3g connection on my phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Comfortable for the Budget Conscious

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, coffee in the room and reasonable breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Right price

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Right price, right location for our business. Quiet .
Location: Close to I5 but far enough to be quiet
Nice 15 minute walk to a good selection of eating places
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

just one night

Posted Jan 12, 2015
it was good for us 8 minutes from our family we were visiting and right on the bus line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel very close to Green Lake.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very convenient location for us. While the motel location on Aurora Blvd. leads to some traffic noise, the location is very close to Green Lake so exercising by running or walking around the lake was very easy and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico DF

Hotel económico, cumple su función

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: La comodidad y ubicación
Cons: El servicio de limpieza de la habitación
Location: Existen varias tiendas de conveniencia y supermercados, está muy cerca de centro comercial y a 15 minutos del centro de la ciudad
Es la segunda ocasión que llegamos a este hotel, entendiendo que es un hotel económico sólo para pasar la noche, cumple con su función. El servicio del personal es muy bueno, su ubicación es cómoda para llegar al centro de la ciudad en 15 minutos. En esta ocasión tuvimos algunos detalles con la limpieza de la habitación, pero nada para descartarlo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About 10 - 15 minutes from downtown.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The room was a typical cheap room. However, there was what I thought was a nice jacuzzi tub. I went to have a bath the first night and there was all this soap gunge and hair around the plug & drain...not happy. Next morning I let the desk staff know (Tyler) and he gave me an attitude. I let the cleaning staff know and even tipped her. I came back to find the cleaning lady did a nice job and filled up my tub and got in. Hmmm.....the jacuzzi tub does not work. I let the desk person know...again Tyler, and he said he would let his manager know...again. He was supposed to see if we would get a discount the day before and he didn't. Also, there is a kitchenette, however, the stove does not work. I had to turn the fridge on. Would I stay there again....no.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Good enough but could be better

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Coffee was terrible and breakfast could be more generous. Requested late check-out and got only 30 minutes extension--could be more accommodating and courteous.