Ratings based on 2,007 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auburn,wa

Anniversary getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Just loved that Warwick was close to walking distance with everything to the city. Nice view staff was great and helped us with info
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The view is pretty good in this hotel during the night, it's easy to check in, and everything is in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

well located in downtown Seattle

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Straightforward, comfortable bed
Cons: Nothing, I hate more than the "rationing" of morning coffee/tea and little packages (1 stir stick, 1 creamer, 1 sugar, 1 substitute and coffee-mate es
Location: easy walking distance of downtown, fairly safe though lots of beggars and homeless people around the Westlake Centre
Check-in was delayed as I arrived early. However they were accommodating and offered free Wi-Fi and a room upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great downtown location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Great downtown location - convenient to walk to stores and restaurants. Close to Pike's Market and the piers. Nice hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

No Worries

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Right in the middle of downtown, reasonable rates.
Cons: Not much. I thinking they are doing all they can.
Location: Central to everything. Easy walk to most attractions, neighborhoods, and restaurants. Never needed a cab. And only 3 blocks to SeaTac light rail.
They took good care of us, and the facility is clean, solid, meeting all expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Mystery hairs in our bed

Posted Apr 9, 2015
To start I have never written a review. However, I feel I need to share our experience. When we got ready for bed my 4 year old son said, "Dad what are those mystery hairs in our bed?". To my surprise there was other people's hairs inside the bed on the pillows and even on the outside of the comforter. Obviously the cleaning stuff doesn't change the sheets which was absolutely gross. The drinking glasses had finger prints on them and our sink was plugged with hair also. Thankfully when I called the front desk the gal moved us to a nicer room. Once we got to our nicer room things were fine till the last night when our neighbor began smoking. The smoke filled out bathroom and then our room. The pictures on the web are deceiving of this hotel and I wont recommend friends or family to stay there. I hope if you read this you heed my warning also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the waterfront in Seattle

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The staff that looked after us was great
Location: Didnt really have alot of time but your staff answered any question we had to do what we wanted to do
Enjoyed our stay and your staff was very personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes, modernes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Lage!!!
Gute Lage, da genau zwischen Granville Island und dem Zentrum von Downtown. Granville Island nach 7 min zu Fuß über kurze Fährüberfahrt erreichbar. Kitsilano von Granville aus auch mit der Minifähre erreichbar. Downtown zu Fuß in 10-15 min oder mit dem Bus (vor der Haustür) oder dem kostenlosen Shuttletaxi (Voranmeldung). Ca. 15 min mit dem Auto zum Stanley Park. Sauberes, schönes Hotel ohne großen Luxus. Gutes Restaurant (White Spot) direkt im Haus (dort wurde auch das complimentary Breakfast, das wir über Expedia dabei hatten, eingenommen), 7/11 gleich gegenüber, gutes authentisches Sushirestaurant gleich ums Eck in der Granville Street. Parken im Parkhaus gleich nebenan im Preis inbegriffen, nicht selbstverständlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

great location!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Accomating reservation requests accurately. Too much money to not be comfortable.
Location: Seattle Center, Pike Market, all central downtown activities are close
Great location and view. Was disappointed that I reserved a room with two queen beds for my daughter and I and received a king bed and fold out couch. My daughter was uncomfortable on the fold out couch.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Not good

Posted Mar 2, 2015
From the moment we entered this hotel it was a bad experience. The rooms were filthy and staff was rude.