Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance, Ca.

Fancy hotel without being stuffy

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Plenty of wine tasting.
We have family in the area but would rather stay here. It's a five star hotel but very friendly. We can't bring our dog on the airplane, but I love seeing the other dogs. The hotel is very pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
TV could have been bigger. Also the noise level was pretty bad from the floor above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The staff was wonderful and the hotel grounds where beautiful. We also liked that you can take your dog.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

夜中まで煩くて寝られなかった。

Posted Nov 17, 2014
私が滞在した部屋は240でした。下の階の右手にレストランのバックヤードがありとにかく深夜あまで煩くて寝られませんでした。部屋にもよるのだとは思いますが....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Beautiful, rustic setting. Convenient location. Friendly and attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Fabulous get-away

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Location: This facility is close to several wineries and breweries. Rustic and charming.
From the moment we arrived we were greeted and treated like honored guests. The facility felt so warm and welcoming. The staff was kind and courteous and extended every hospitality. Our room was simply breath-taking. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Great stay, staff was wonderful, food was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Snohomish, WA

Relaxing in wine country for my 50th

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Rustic homey and laid back.
Location: Wine tasting Dinning Walking
The room was romantic and quiet to relax in while dining across the way was very good for both dinner and brunch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst service ever

Posted Sep 21, 2014
To be put on our honeymoon first in a room overlooking the parking lot, then when we asked to be moved instead put in a room directly over the bar, where there was partying until late into the evening ( essentially it sounded like we were in a frat party while the TV was on in our room), and when we called down to the front desk and they offered us earplugs the first night, and to be downgraded the next night to a different room (we learned later at check out that they actually have an entirely different building we could have been booked in)? Shockingly bad service. Like the other reviewers there was also a humming noise we couldn't figure out the source of, along with the fact that the lights went off in the shower in the bathroom in the middle of our shower. Not to mention the shower and the toilet are together in a separate room from the rest of the bathroom, with no door on the shower so you get a direct view of whoever is on the toilet. They refused to offer us a refund for our room when we wanted to check out early because of the noise, finally agreed to offer us dinner, but vert begrudgingly. What could have been a phenomenal opportunity for them to make up for how they had screwed up, instead gave us a horrible taste in our mouths and a bad feeling about this hotel. Needless to say we will never ever return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DMillerfrom Colorado

Great experience in wine country

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent. The location next store to Red Hook Brewery and a short walk to a multitude of wine tasting rooms was perfect.