Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break getaway

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: great facilities, staff, and restaurant.
Location: 30 or more tasting rooms within walking distance.
Went on a two day trip, just to get away for a bit. We chose this place based on location (proximity to wineries), and were so pleased with the experience we will be returning yearly, if not more often. Wonderful facility and fantastic staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Traveller from Seattle

Lovely Lodge-Close to Woodinville wine tasting

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: We have no suggestions at this time.
Location: Wineries are plentiful in Woodinville
This was our first stay at this Inn, and it won't be our last. The grounds, the room itself with its wonderful balcony, spa tub, fireplace, amenities, the staff were all exceptional. We chose this particular facility because of its reputation for outstanding service, comfort features, and location. Choose this place for a very romantic getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

20th Anniversary

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: LOVE the bathtub and fireplace!
Cons: The bed squeaked and the headboard creaked loudly when making the slightest movement.
Enjoyed a wonderful weekend for our anniversary. Staff was very attentive and friendly/helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We had a great time here!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: I liked it all from my experience.
I stayed here with two of my girlfriends and at first, we were a little wary of the price but willing to splurge on ourselves. From the moment we walked into the lobby, we knew it was worth it. The staff was so friendly and accommodating and the room was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Wichita, Ks

Close to Redmond

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious. Courteous staff. Welcoming.
Cons: If the guest is checking in after midnight, please, just check them in and let them go sleep. Explaining the amenities at that hour is not productive.
Location: Lots of wineries and a distiller very close by. Hotel offers bikes to ride a trail.
Lovely property. Due to my other engagements I was not able to explore the cuisine. Comfy rooms, quite, spacious. Molton Brown toiletries. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Funsize from California

Great place to stay to rekindle your romance!

Posted Mar 13, 2014
This place was much more than I was expecting . Great staff and accommodations. Arrived to valet parking was greeting with a glass of wine & live music playing in the lounge. Escorted to our room with many recommendation for wine etc tastings. The room was spacious plus balcony looking over beautiful gardens. My favorite was the size of the tub, perfect for fitting two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in wine country

Posted Mar 3, 2014
It was a perfect weekend getaway. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jd from Washington State

Wine Tasting Birthday Trip

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Location: Woodinville, wine tasting
Beautiful & Relaxing grounds and room. The staff was professional and friendly. The food at Barking Frog was delicious. Overall a great experience and was very happy with the location and our hotel choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a spa day

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Spa should give every guest samples and not pick and choose who they feel deserves samples or not, especially since their treatments are expensive.
The hotel room was amazing and the hotel staff where very helpful. I read reviews on the hotel before and saw a lot of negative reviews about the staff during the same time of year we were planning to go so i was a little reserved about staying there, but i am glad i did! Everyone was so Nice. Loooooooved it and cant wait to do it again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Y from England

will go there again.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
lovely place and friendly stuff. very comfortable.