Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Snohomish, WA

Relaxing in wine country for my 50th

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Rustic homey and laid back.
Location: Wine tasting Dinning Walking
The room was romantic and quiet to relax in while dining across the way was very good for both dinner and brunch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst service ever

Posted Sep 21, 2014
To be put on our honeymoon first in a room overlooking the parking lot, then when we asked to be moved instead put in a room directly over the bar, where there was partying until late into the evening ( essentially it sounded like we were in a frat party while the TV was on in our room), and when we called down to the front desk and they offered us earplugs the first night, and to be downgraded the next night to a different room (we learned later at check out that they actually have an entirely different building we could have been booked in)? Shockingly bad service. Like the other reviewers there was also a humming noise we couldn't figure out the source of, along with the fact that the lights went off in the shower in the bathroom in the middle of our shower. Not to mention the shower and the toilet are together in a separate room from the rest of the bathroom, with no door on the shower so you get a direct view of whoever is on the toilet. They refused to offer us a refund for our room when we wanted to check out early because of the noise, finally agreed to offer us dinner, but vert begrudgingly. What could have been a phenomenal opportunity for them to make up for how they had screwed up, instead gave us a horrible taste in our mouths and a bad feeling about this hotel. Needless to say we will never ever return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Amazing lodge nestled in wine country

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Didn't want to leave. Beautiful lodge, nice people, free bikes, and surrounded by the best vineyards. Can't beat it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Nice relaxing weekend for Father's Day.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I booked a night at Willow's Lodge as a surprise to my fiance for Father's Day. From the minute we arrived it was perfect!! We were able to check in early and enjoy the fabulous mini bar before heading off to a fabulous wine tour. The staff was incredibly nice and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to wineries

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The Willows has great service and 2 superb restaurants on the premises. It's very close to the Hollywood district Woodinville winery tasting rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Everything was great. Could hear the road trafic from our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Beautiful escape and friendly staff!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Willow's Lodge is where you want to stay if you ever find yourself in the Seattle area. We had such an enjoyable experience! The staff was genuinely friendly- willing to accommodate any request we had. In addition, the location is ideal because you can walk or bike (provided free by the lodge) to numerous wine cellars and restaurants up and down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Perfect location with great staff

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Welcoming and friendly. Valet was the most helpful in the Seattle area so far! Beds & pillows could be more comfortable. Loved the fireplace, balcony, and room amenities. Shower tile is outdated but the rest of the bathroom is fantastic! Perfect happy hour at the Fireside. Hot tub is great, but hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Excellent get away!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Wonderful get away spot in beautiful Woodinville. The hotel was lovely and the staff was very attentive. There are many excellent restaurants and wineries in close proximity. However, the parking is limited when events are going on and the spa is not at the same level of excellence as the rest of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful lodge outside the big city

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Bike and walking trails are walking distance. Adventure park on property with ropes course and kayak rentals. Wineries, brewery, distillery walk to.
Wanted a great place outside the big city for a reasonable price, based on city rates (yikes). Found this for me and the two kids. What a great place. Rooms were awesome with balconies. Tub and shower were a hit for the kids. Fire definitely took the chill out of the evening air. The room had amenities galore. Hotel staff was great and went above and beyond to acommodate my every request. Hotel patio offered great music entertainment and a comfortable spot to relax. The grounds were beautiful and the hot tub with its salt pool was private and quiet. Wineries, RH brewery, Woodenville Bourben distillery all within walking distance. The bikes were complimentary and the trails were close by with the river behind the lodge. All in all a fabulous place to stay. Whenever in Seattle, we will always stay here.