Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place like home

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great hotel for longer stay. Friendly accommodating staff. It was great to have separate bedroom for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walla Walla WA

Easy access to Airport & Aquatic Center.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Able to accommodate my family, very comfortably, all in one area/room. Also the shuttle was readily available with a smile.
Cons: Replace the hot tub and keep open year round. Lengthen the breakfast time on week-ends.
Location: Nice to have airport so close - easy drive and fast. We were there for a swim meet at the King county Aquatic Center, again easy fast trip to & from.
Not the hotel I thought it was - very confused upon arrival. The staff was handled my late night stressed mood very tenderly. Appreciated! I glad I booked incorrectly - the stay was wonderful for me and my family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mt

Amazing hotel beautiful rooms

Posted Feb 7, 2015
This was on of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in hotel staff was extremely knowledgeable & very helpful when asking directions or local attractions I give them 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Plesent

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good experiance, we dis have trouble with the front door though as the lock was very sticky and it would take several attempts to get it open sometimes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelo Leme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Always Perfect stay. They keep the room cleancliness and same expectation are met.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I was very happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you back to the area. Kind regards, David Murphy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A home away from home

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: I liked that it felt safe, comfortable, beautiful, and was relaxing.
Cons: There was a mechanical room in a locked closet in my room, which had a loud enough hum that I chose to wear earplugs.
Location: It's really easy to get to from I-5, but is far enough that I couldn't hear the freeway. There are several convenience stores and a big mall nearby.
I needed to get away for an evening, where I could make my own dinner and chill. I loved the room, which was like an apartment. Full kitchen, comfortable couch with designer pillows, a desk, closets, a big bathroom, and a very comfortable bed. Also, the staff were really nice, and the breakfast spread satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our well kept rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, David Murphy General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bellingham

Good location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: Close to Southcenter mall. Easy access from 405.
When we checked in, the front desk person wasn't very friendly. When I told her I was Marriott platinum elite, it was like that was an extra hassle for her. Other than that, stay was pleasant and room was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver BC

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Like the layout of the rooms - felt very homey
Cons: Breakfast area a bit too small - felt cramped
Location: Plenty of shopping around. Westfield Mall just a couple minutes away.
This was my second stay at a residence Inn and it did not disappoint. Very comfy, great layout felt like home. Breakfast selection was good and close to Shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty to our hotel. I'm thrilled to hear you like the rooms and our convenient location. We look forward to being your home away from home when your travels bring you back to the area. Kind regards, David Murphy General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you liked our newly renovated rooms. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you back to the area. Kind regards, David Murphy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlowefrom Kelowna Canada

Great Spot

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good including a great breakfast, much better than most hotels!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you like our buffet breakfast. Please come stay with us again next time you’re in the Seattle area. Safe travels, David Murphy General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our fantastic buffet breakfast. I hope we can be your home away from home next time your travels bring you back to the Seattle area. Safe travels, David Murphy General Manager