Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alex from walnut creek, ca

Excellent modern hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Clean room, modern facilities, delicious complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the small town of Sebastopol

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Had a great time. Breakfast is convenient as well as the location with many spots to eat dinner/have drinks within a mile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kendra from Houston, Tx

Clean hotel at a good price!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Our room was spotless!
We arrived at the Fairfield Inn in the middle of a cold rainy evening. The lobby was very welcoming with a nice fire burning and a friendly face at the desk. Check-in was quick and and we were told where to park so we would be close to our room. Breakfast the next morning was very good. A lot of choices and excellent coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Feb 10, 2014
VERY PLEASANT STAFF. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. ROOM WAS CLEAN. GREAT CENTRAL LOCATION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Good room....great location....wonderful staff that secured something I left in the room and was able to pick up a few days later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from New York

Very good value

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Excellent hotel for the money. Very clean, new facilities and front desk staff were very nice and accommodating.
Cons: Breakfast was not very delicious. Sausage patties and turkey bacon were a little frightening, to be honest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Cons: change bed linens every day
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GJH from Cerritos. ca

One night stay

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best place to stay in Sebastopol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013