Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: lots to do and see or just sit back and relax at the villa
Perfect describes this villa. The staff, the chef, Michael......every last detail. Dinner with Michael one evening is a must. Breakfast is always a delight and great way to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Magnificent boutique hotel with 5 star service!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It is currently so extraordinary that it would be hard to improve on anything.
Location: Location is convenient to the geological formations of note, shopping, restaurants and trails. The scenery is gorgeous.
We were personally escorted to a totally charming spacious suite where one noted the smell of fresh baked bread, a little cafe table, a balcony with another small table, two fireplaces, in-room snacks, and soothing music. The chef created breakfasts that made the palate hunger for more and every one of the staff treated you like royalty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix,AZ

Beautiful Sedona views, cozy,romantic,villas'

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We stayed in the wagon wheel room, my 15th choice of 15 villas'. However, we were won over after experiencing the accommodations. Chef Micheal was excellent, and the rest of the staff were great.would definitely recommend a stay at Adobe grand villas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Texas

Wonderful Anniversary Weekend!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We came to Sedona for a long weekend to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary and thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Visions Villa at Adobe Grand Villas. The decor in this villa is spectacular with remarkable attention to detail. We have never stayed in a suite that is so beautiful and unique. We loved the fresh baked bread and snacks in the room. Breakfast was so delicious and the beignets were out of this world! Everyone on staff was so friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived until checkout. Our ground level villa did not have a view of the Red Rocks, but it did have a spectacular view of the stars. In fact, on our final night as we were sitting on our private patio, we saw the most incredibly bright meteor streak toward the Earth. What a perfect ending to the most wonderful anniversary weekend we could have imagined!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holiday Man from LA

Amazing room

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: One of the largest and most beautiful rooms I have ever stayed in. Each room appears to be professional designed with a different theme
Cons: The bed was large with great pillows and sheets but the mattress needed to be replaced.
Location: Location is lacking the views of the mountains. You will need a vehicle to get around town with because you are not in walking distance to the shops
Great staff very responsive to your needs. Very quite. Beautiful Grounds. Professional chief making a wonderful breakfast each day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we certainly appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience at the Adobe Grand Villas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabulous place in Sedona from Sedona, AZ

Fabulous place in Sedona

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this place is terrific. We began planning our return visit within ten minutes of walking through the front door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jon

Relaxing

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Very nice and relaxing accommodations. Great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Jon, Thank you for your review of Adobe Grand VIllas, so glad you enjoyed your stay and your words about our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Traverse City, MI

A real treat in Sedona

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Everything including the way it was nestled into the location among rocks and local vegetation. The breakfast was outstanding.
Cons: We have no changes to recommend. We loved it.
Location: Secluded but yet in the heart of Sedona.
Villa was beautiful- very comfortable and lots of amenities. Even had a breadmaker that was filled everyday by a staff member so we had fresh baked break everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you Larry, Isn't the bread a great touch? something we are very proud of really gives the stay a home feel don't you think?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shanna

Sedona Vacation

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: The room, the staff and the fact breakfast was included.
Cons: Breakfast was rich...a lot of sauces...and the bread in the room while nice was heavy ...It would be great to have low calorie, healthy options.
Love this property! Our room was amazing and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you Shanna, we certainly appreciate your time to review Adobe Grand Villas. Look forward to your next stay with us.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sedona getaway!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The Visions room was like nothing i have ever seen like staying in a sculpture.
Cons: Really how can you improve on perfection.
Location: The hotel is just close enough without being in the middle of the crowds so it is nice and quite for rest.
We had a wonderful experience the room was perfect and the chefs Michael and Jacqueline were outstanding.