Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Very positive experience in every sense of the word. Had a great dinner with Chef Michael. His meals are incredible. Room was very cozy and very well decorated. Would come back anytime possible. Rates are very good considering the quality of the food, unexpected very large suites, and welcoming feel of the management. Nothing was over-looked. Dont miss staying here on your trip to Sedona. It was peaceful, quiet and lovely. Homemade bread awaits you in your room each day. Breakfast was a 5 star experience. Traveled a great deal and must say the Adobe Grand Villas, sets the bar very high!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JC. Tn

Great place

Posted Feb 28, 2015
This is our second trip to this hotel. It is a wonderful place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clintfrom Phoenix AZ

Idyllic weekend

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I rarely use this word, but our 14th anniversary weekend at Adobe Grand was perfect. All of the villas are themed, with exquisite attention to detail. For instance, in the "Country Garden" villa, all of the d├ęcor was themed even down to the shower head, which was a watering can! The service was amazing---breakfast made to order, dinner in our room, wonderful couple massage. The views are better than some reviews suggest, and it is a short walk to excellent hiking. Relaxing, world-class, imaginative, restorative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carenfrom New Jersey

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying at the Villa. The food is wonderful and of high quality. The chef leaves an afternoon snack and the attendants leave snacks in your room. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and there are nice amenities. The villas do not have a prime view however the sites are easy and quick to get to. In general, the adobe grande is much more personal than staying at a larger hotel. It seems to reflect the surroundings of Sedona. I would recommend that you do your own research about the various tours and sites to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: Needs a bellman
Location: excellent location near shops, restaurants
Very nice Hotel but more of a Bed and Breakfast. Great location near everything. Wish they offered more spa services but overall very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Unbelievable theme rooms

Posted Oct 4, 2014
These rooms may seem pricey but it is worth it to the fresh bread baked in you room, to the detail of the theme rooms, the breakfast, that was served on our theme table in the room, was so good and the big portions, to the individual service regarding my gluten allergy, fresh baked cookies at night, and the very friendly staff. Worth going to again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: lots to do and see or just sit back and relax at the villa
Perfect describes this villa. The staff, the chef, Michael......every last detail. Dinner with Michael one evening is a must. Breakfast is always a delight and great way to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blanefrom arizona

greatt Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The decor and villas were beautiful. The food is great and the staff superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chapel Hill, NC

Magnificent boutique hotel with 5 star service!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It is currently so extraordinary that it would be hard to improve on anything.
Location: Location is convenient to the geological formations of note, shopping, restaurants and trails. The scenery is gorgeous.
We were personally escorted to a totally charming spacious suite where one noted the smell of fresh baked bread, a little cafe table, a balcony with another small table, two fireplaces, in-room snacks, and soothing music. The chef created breakfasts that made the palate hunger for more and every one of the staff treated you like royalty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix,AZ

Beautiful Sedona views, cozy,romantic,villas'

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We stayed in the wagon wheel room, my 15th choice of 15 villas'. However, we were won over after experiencing the accommodations. Chef Micheal was excellent, and the rest of the staff were great.would definitely recommend a stay at Adobe grand villas.