Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Texas

Wonderful Anniversary Weekend!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We came to Sedona for a long weekend to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary and thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Visions Villa at Adobe Grand Villas. The decor in this villa is spectacular with remarkable attention to detail. We have never stayed in a suite that is so beautiful and unique. We loved the fresh baked bread and snacks in the room. Breakfast was so delicious and the beignets were out of this world! Everyone on staff was so friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived until checkout. Our ground level villa did not have a view of the Red Rocks, but it did have a spectacular view of the stars. In fact, on our final night as we were sitting on our private patio, we saw the most incredibly bright meteor streak toward the Earth. What a perfect ending to the most wonderful anniversary weekend we could have imagined!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holiday Man from LA

Amazing room

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: One of the largest and most beautiful rooms I have ever stayed in. Each room appears to be professional designed with a different theme
Cons: The bed was large with great pillows and sheets but the mattress needed to be replaced.
Location: Location is lacking the views of the mountains. You will need a vehicle to get around town with because you are not in walking distance to the shops
Great staff very responsive to your needs. Very quite. Beautiful Grounds. Professional chief making a wonderful breakfast each day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we certainly appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience at the Adobe Grand Villas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jon

Relaxing

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Very nice and relaxing accommodations. Great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Jon, Thank you for your review of Adobe Grand VIllas, so glad you enjoyed your stay and your words about our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Traverse City, MI

A real treat in Sedona

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Everything including the way it was nestled into the location among rocks and local vegetation. The breakfast was outstanding.
Cons: We have no changes to recommend. We loved it.
Location: Secluded but yet in the heart of Sedona.
Villa was beautiful- very comfortable and lots of amenities. Even had a breadmaker that was filled everyday by a staff member so we had fresh baked break everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you Larry, Isn't the bread a great touch? something we are very proud of really gives the stay a home feel don't you think?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shanna

Sedona Vacation

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: The room, the staff and the fact breakfast was included.
Cons: Breakfast was rich...a lot of sauces...and the bread in the room while nice was heavy ...It would be great to have low calorie, healthy options.
Love this property! Our room was amazing and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you Shanna, we certainly appreciate your time to review Adobe Grand Villas. Look forward to your next stay with us.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sedona getaway!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The Visions room was like nothing i have ever seen like staying in a sculpture.
Cons: Really how can you improve on perfection.
Location: The hotel is just close enough without being in the middle of the crowds so it is nice and quite for rest.
We had a wonderful experience the room was perfect and the chefs Michael and Jacqueline were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from Massachusetts

oasis of comfort

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The sense of peace and seclusion.
Cons: Perhaps if dinner were available for more than three nights per week.
Location: Trip to Grand Canyon. Climb a Red Rock
My partner and I had a four-day stay at the end of March and could not have found a more delightful place to stay. Very helpful and obliging staff - cleaning and room maintenance efficient and discreet at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shmoe723

Comfort, amenities, romance

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: There truly is nothing I disliked about this hotel.
Cons: Minor, very minor, but it would be nice if they had even a modest wine selection available to pair with dinners.
Location: You must drive to see much, however the location is quiet, so it does not deduct from the experience.
This place lives up to expectations, in fact, exceeds them. From the moment we met the staff, we were pampered in excellent service. Stayed in the Sedona Breeze villa. Had a meal cooked by chef Michael on the first night which was exquisite. Cannot wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from St Louis

Adobe Grand Villas is absolutely outstanding

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: See in the experience section(I would be repeating myself)
Cons: Nothing, they should just continue to do what they are doing
Location: Sedona AZ has many things to do around the area.
Room was spacious and themed decorated really well Breakfast each morning was wonderful We took advantage of having dinner one night prepared by Michael and it was terrific. Really enjoyed everything and would absolutely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Moore, OK

Intimate and cozy, opulent, warm and relaxed

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: It was difficult to determine if it was the opulence of the room or the genuinely warm people who manage it!!
Cons: There is absolutely no room for improvement at all!!
I've traveled all over the world and this is the most beautiful and opulent place I've ever stayed. My husband (who's harder to please than myself) also fell in love with Adobe Grand!