Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from Massachusetts

oasis of comfort

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The sense of peace and seclusion.
Cons: Perhaps if dinner were available for more than three nights per week.
Location: Trip to Grand Canyon. Climb a Red Rock
My partner and I had a four-day stay at the end of March and could not have found a more delightful place to stay. Very helpful and obliging staff - cleaning and room maintenance efficient and discreet at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shmoe723

Comfort, amenities, romance

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: There truly is nothing I disliked about this hotel.
Cons: Minor, very minor, but it would be nice if they had even a modest wine selection available to pair with dinners.
Location: You must drive to see much, however the location is quiet, so it does not deduct from the experience.
This place lives up to expectations, in fact, exceeds them. From the moment we met the staff, we were pampered in excellent service. Stayed in the Sedona Breeze villa. Had a meal cooked by chef Michael on the first night which was exquisite. Cannot wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from St Louis

Adobe Grand Villas is absolutely outstanding

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: See in the experience section(I would be repeating myself)
Cons: Nothing, they should just continue to do what they are doing
Location: Sedona AZ has many things to do around the area.
Room was spacious and themed decorated really well Breakfast each morning was wonderful We took advantage of having dinner one night prepared by Michael and it was terrific. Really enjoyed everything and would absolutely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Moore, OK

Intimate and cozy, opulent, warm and relaxed

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: It was difficult to determine if it was the opulence of the room or the genuinely warm people who manage it!!
Cons: There is absolutely no room for improvement at all!!
I've traveled all over the world and this is the most beautiful and opulent place I've ever stayed. My husband (who's harder to please than myself) also fell in love with Adobe Grand!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Carlsbad, CA

If you go to Sedona

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: The attention to detail and the friendly staff with absolute kindness. Great location...
Location: Location is minutes from all the things to do in Sedona.
I booked through Expedia looking for a great place to stay and the other ratings/comments prompted me to book at the Adobe Grand Villas. Not only the price point was reasonable but after we arrived the attention to detail and the personal service from Gabriel, Chef Michael and staff was definitely a 5 star experience. I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adobe villas

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Great place. Thanks so much Gabriel. We had a nice time in Sedona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptionally charming.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Great property with down to earth, very attentive and friendly staff. Felt like I was staying with family (i.e., not in-laws).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenia from Pasadena

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best place I ever stayed in! My daughter and I enjoyed love the wagon wheel room! Great Theme decor. Look forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from Texas

Romantic getaway

Posted Jan 7, 2014
My boyfriend and I spend a weekend at Adobe Grand Villas for New Years. The accommodations are outstanding and the White Dove room exceded our expectations. It is the perfect place to spend a romantic getaway with your special one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jay from Edinburgh

Unique experience

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful room with the biggest en-suite ever, it had a log fire at the end of the bath! Lovely people and we were delighted with the accommodation. We must go back and experience the area again as it rained non stop while we were there!