Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest

Disappointment

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We didn't even stay the night. We arrived and saw the pool was closed. Maybe they should explain that there are only certain times of year the pool is open when describing their amenities. Then we walked in and saw the cleaning carts and we were just turned off. We got a full refund minus a $25 cancel fee even though we already passed the deadline, so it wasn't a total waste. Not sure what the rooms are like, but the first impression was enough for us to get in the car and go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Luxurious amenities and great attention to detail.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Loved it all. Plush towels and robes. If I were to return I would want an upstairs Villa with a view and I would want the pool-jacuzzi to be heated and open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B & B

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Location: Very close proximity to several fantastic scenic trails.
The staff could not have been more accommodating. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. They paid attention to every detail. The breakfasts were wonderful and the chef's dinner was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Beautiful Rooms

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pleasantly surprised when walking into the French Quarter themed room. Wanted to stay longer! Will definitely return to this B&B again. Chef Michael makes an awesome breakfast each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Very positive experience in every sense of the word. Had a great dinner with Chef Michael. His meals are incredible. Room was very cozy and very well decorated. Would come back anytime possible. Rates are very good considering the quality of the food, unexpected very large suites, and welcoming feel of the management. Nothing was over-looked. Dont miss staying here on your trip to Sedona. It was peaceful, quiet and lovely. Homemade bread awaits you in your room each day. Breakfast was a 5 star experience. Traveled a great deal and must say the Adobe Grand Villas, sets the bar very high!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachelfrom Phoenix

The perfect long weekend!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
We had a fabulous stay! The place was very gluten-free friendly and had the most delicious food. There were wonderful surprises everywhere! I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JC. Tn

Great place

Posted Feb 28, 2015
This is our second trip to this hotel. It is a wonderful place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sheldonfrom Detroit

Hidden Sedona Gem

Posted Dec 17, 2014 
We loved the hotel. Great room, service, food. Very comfortable and spacious. We've stayed at many Sedona places and this was the best by far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to celebrate a birthday!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 
What a perfect place to celebrate a birthday! Every detail was outstanding. The dinner prepared by Chef Michael was just excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pink Jeep tour and a crystal healing massage at the spa. Would highly recommend Adobe Grand Villas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clare B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014