Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: Needs a bellman
Location: excellent location near shops, restaurants
Very nice Hotel but more of a Bed and Breakfast. Great location near everything. Wish they offered more spa services but overall very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Unbelievable theme rooms

Posted Oct 4, 2014
These rooms may seem pricey but it is worth it to the fresh bread baked in you room, to the detail of the theme rooms, the breakfast, that was served on our theme table in the room, was so good and the big portions, to the individual service regarding my gluten allergy, fresh baked cookies at night, and the very friendly staff. Worth going to again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: lots to do and see or just sit back and relax at the villa
Perfect describes this villa. The staff, the chef, Michael......every last detail. Dinner with Michael one evening is a must. Breakfast is always a delight and great way to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Magnificent boutique hotel with 5 star service!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It is currently so extraordinary that it would be hard to improve on anything.
Location: Location is convenient to the geological formations of note, shopping, restaurants and trails. The scenery is gorgeous.
We were personally escorted to a totally charming spacious suite where one noted the smell of fresh baked bread, a little cafe table, a balcony with another small table, two fireplaces, in-room snacks, and soothing music. The chef created breakfasts that made the palate hunger for more and every one of the staff treated you like royalty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix,AZ

Beautiful Sedona views, cozy,romantic,villas'

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We stayed in the wagon wheel room, my 15th choice of 15 villas'. However, we were won over after experiencing the accommodations. Chef Micheal was excellent, and the rest of the staff were great.would definitely recommend a stay at Adobe grand villas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John D from Scottsdale

Weekend Retreat!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had a wonderful 2 days at this boutique hotel. The service was amazing and the breakfast to die for. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet luxury in a lovely setting

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The innkeeper and staff are certain to provide everything to make your stay very comfortable & memorable . The owners have provided very tasteful luxury without overemblishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Texas

Wonderful Anniversary Weekend!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We came to Sedona for a long weekend to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary and thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Visions Villa at Adobe Grand Villas. The decor in this villa is spectacular with remarkable attention to detail. We have never stayed in a suite that is so beautiful and unique. We loved the fresh baked bread and snacks in the room. Breakfast was so delicious and the beignets were out of this world! Everyone on staff was so friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived until checkout. Our ground level villa did not have a view of the Red Rocks, but it did have a spectacular view of the stars. In fact, on our final night as we were sitting on our private patio, we saw the most incredibly bright meteor streak toward the Earth. What a perfect ending to the most wonderful anniversary weekend we could have imagined!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from CT

Luxurious accomodations

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spectacular! Loved the tub - so comfortable! The bed was so comfortable, especially with the flickering of the fire. Gardens are also beautiful and well maintained. We were disappointed with the breakfast and breakfast service offered as we did not feel it lived up to the rest of our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holiday Man from LA

Amazing room

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: One of the largest and most beautiful rooms I have ever stayed in. Each room appears to be professional designed with a different theme
Cons: The bed was large with great pillows and sheets but the mattress needed to be replaced.
Location: Location is lacking the views of the mountains. You will need a vehicle to get around town with because you are not in walking distance to the shops
Great staff very responsive to your needs. Very quite. Beautiful Grounds. Professional chief making a wonderful breakfast each day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we certainly appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience at the Adobe Grand Villas.