Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mike daley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Cozy and romantic
Cons: Not very private - rooms across from each other, can hear everything. Gentleman working there isn't very friendly.
Location: Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Tucked away from main roads, but with great access. Beautiful scenery.
Cons: Get out the dust cloth.
Beautiful surroundings, great breakfasts, nice room. Seems particularly well-suited to those who like to hike or bicycle. Away from the more highly commercial areas of Sedona. But. . .guests should be aware that unlike chain hotels there is no management onsite after hours. No in-room phones. And while the accommodations were attractive on the whole, there was a thin layer of dust on furniture that was unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very nice clean and cozy Quiet out of the well and over tracked Sedona area Rooms nice and large slightly louder than I wanted Thin walls Leaking bathroom toilet that I think should be fixed And has obviously been present for some time Over l very nice --- May go back again to same B and B -- not sure kind of $$$$$ Good breakfast coffee was very weak !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bert and MJ from Potomac, MD

Red Rocks Vacation

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Since the US Government shutdown the Grand Canyon, my wife and I decided to stay in Sedona. I was able to find this fine place on my iPhone search and completed the reservation on my iPhone. The property was beautiful with the gardens and the views of the Red Rocks. The breakfast was fantastic....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Amazing experience!

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful B & B! The owner was pleasant, polite and hospitable. The breakfast was incredible and very filling. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shaun from Phoenix

What a beautiful B&B.

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a cool B&B. We checked in late and they made it easy for us to get in and find our room. It was an old cozy and romantic feel. They provided a great breakfast. Wish we had more time to stay.