Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by very happy trav from B

Great place to stay in Sedona

Posted Apr 23, 2014
The room I rented was a upstairs unit with a view of the mountains, the a/c wasn't working so we were upgraded to a suite and a beautiful one at that. We have stayed at many places in Sedona but they will be our new place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy like home

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: room
Comfy, cozy and great location. Owners are very kind and helpful. Will definitely be coming back especially for the home made bread :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice bed and breakfast near Sedona, Az

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great stay! Wonderful experience. Warm home-made bread and cookies waiting for you in your room daily. Breakfast was wonderful every morning. Staff are more than willing to share great drives or activities to do in the area. Would recommend this B&B to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shirlee from Minnesota

Vacation

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charming room and very quiet . Loved the attention to detail.,the mediation garden was beautiful and the statues are amazing . Wonderful breakfast . You're going to love it here .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Scottsdale

deceiving photos

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I never saw anyone that worked here. I was not informed of a check in policy. When I arrived my key was on the door with a note. No instructions on breakfast that was included. The site offers different rooms at different rates but no real explanations as to what you get for the prices. I would have loved a room with a nice view. The room looked old and outdated like straight from the 1980s. I would not recommend this hotel nor stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paula from Montgomery, PA

Best view in Sedona from our room's balcony!

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, cleanliness and charm...scones for breakfast were the best I've ever tasted!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from U.K.

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: It was very comfortable and our Country room had a wonderful King size bed and many thoughtful extras. We also had an amazing view of the surrounding
Cons: Perhaps the breakfast, which wasn't always to our rather English taste!
Location: Magnificent scenery for nature lovers and hikers. Also helicopter and hot air balloon trips available.
A charming B & B in Oak Creek. We had a very enjoyable three night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From a couple wanting to get away.

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: TV reception, notify about the room description that the firewood is not included.
Location: Great Thai Food Place walking distance.
We wanted to get away from the big city to enjoy a nice and quiet Bed & Breakfast. The property was nice, very friendly staff and amazing breakfast. Unfortunately, there was no complimentary firewood for the fireplace in the room. The TV reception wasn't working too well, and the walls where too thin.