Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will be back soon.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I actually hesitate to write a review on this place. I worry the more people that experience this bed and breakfast, the harder it will be for me to get in! We had a great experience, and will definitely be back. I just wish Sedona as a city was more affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

I cannot say enough to highlight this hidden gem.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The warm hospitality and the views, plus the rooms we re lovely.
Cons: perfect as it is
I have stayed in over 300 international cities in 58 different countries and never have I written a review about anywhere except after I stayed at this amazing little personal hotel. The views in the scenic area is what i had originally booked for, but the hospitality of the owners are what makes this place rise above the others. From a personally prepared breakfast to the time spent telling you where's the best places to visit. I have not stopped raving about this little hotel. This year I would of travelled from London to LA (4times) Las Vegas, Thailand twice, Malaysia, Egypt, Slovenia and Switzerland .... and this little gem in the Red Rock area is my highlight. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Awesome

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The staff is superb, and the grounds are very comfortable. I normally stay at Westin or Lowes. This place is comparable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in Sedona

Posted Jun 4, 2014
This is a lovely property with a great pool and common areas. We were disappointed we had to drive 15 minutes to Sedona. Our room was clean with good linens but very dark and small window faced parking lot. Ceiling fan had serious and noisy wobble that kept us awake. There was no surface to put things on such as night table or desk. They did have fabulous breakfasts. Overall poor value for the dollar but perhaps other rooms were brighter and better equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
We were pleasantly greeted by the 'owner' and shown to our room. The place is clean and has a very warm feel. I would recommend to anyone looking for that Bed & Breakfast experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Gainesville, GA

First visit to Sedona - May 2014

Posted May 19, 2014
Visiting Sedona was on my bucket list. It was everything I dreamed of. And the Adobe Graham Inn was the cream on the top! Our room was beautiful - very Southwestern - bed was SO comfortable, owners were delightful heating up the hot tub for us while horseback riding, and the breakfast was delicious! The Inn is very close to all of the Red Rocks and Main Street. If I ever visit again, I will definitely stay here - and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by very happy trav from B

Great place to stay in Sedona

Posted Apr 23, 2014
The room I rented was a upstairs unit with a view of the mountains, the a/c wasn't working so we were upgraded to a suite and a beautiful one at that. We have stayed at many places in Sedona but they will be our new place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy like home

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: room
Comfy, cozy and great location. Owners are very kind and helpful. Will definitely be coming back especially for the home made bread :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice bed and breakfast near Sedona, Az

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great stay! Wonderful experience. Warm home-made bread and cookies waiting for you in your room daily. Breakfast was wonderful every morning. Staff are more than willing to share great drives or activities to do in the area. Would recommend this B&B to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from U.K.

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: It was very comfortable and our Country room had a wonderful King size bed and many thoughtful extras. We also had an amazing view of the surrounding
Cons: Perhaps the breakfast, which wasn't always to our rather English taste!
Location: Magnificent scenery for nature lovers and hikers. Also helicopter and hot air balloon trips available.
A charming B & B in Oak Creek. We had a very enjoyable three night stay.