Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent. Highly recommended.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Excellent experience. Breakfast was delicious. We'll definitely be back to the same place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will be back soon.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I actually hesitate to write a review on this place. I worry the more people that experience this bed and breakfast, the harder it will be for me to get in! We had a great experience, and will definitely be back. I just wish Sedona as a city was more affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

I cannot say enough to highlight this hidden gem.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The warm hospitality and the views, plus the rooms we re lovely.
Cons: perfect as it is
I have stayed in over 300 international cities in 58 different countries and never have I written a review about anywhere except after I stayed at this amazing little personal hotel. The views in the scenic area is what i had originally booked for, but the hospitality of the owners are what makes this place rise above the others. From a personally prepared breakfast to the time spent telling you where's the best places to visit. I have not stopped raving about this little hotel. This year I would of travelled from London to LA (4times) Las Vegas, Thailand twice, Malaysia, Egypt, Slovenia and Switzerland .... and this little gem in the Red Rock area is my highlight. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Awesome

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The staff is superb, and the grounds are very comfortable. I normally stay at Westin or Lowes. This place is comparable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in Sedona

Posted Jun 4, 2014
This is a lovely property with a great pool and common areas. We were disappointed we had to drive 15 minutes to Sedona. Our room was clean with good linens but very dark and small window faced parking lot. Ceiling fan had serious and noisy wobble that kept us awake. There was no surface to put things on such as night table or desk. They did have fabulous breakfasts. Overall poor value for the dollar but perhaps other rooms were brighter and better equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
We were pleasantly greeted by the 'owner' and shown to our room. The place is clean and has a very warm feel. I would recommend to anyone looking for that Bed & Breakfast experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Gainesville, GA

First visit to Sedona - May 2014

Posted May 19, 2014
Visiting Sedona was on my bucket list. It was everything I dreamed of. And the Adobe Graham Inn was the cream on the top! Our room was beautiful - very Southwestern - bed was SO comfortable, owners were delightful heating up the hot tub for us while horseback riding, and the breakfast was delicious! The Inn is very close to all of the Red Rocks and Main Street. If I ever visit again, I will definitely stay here - and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chuck from Goodyear

Romantic Getaway

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it ! Clean room,comfy bed,quiet,nice view. Wish the room was bigger,and that they serve breakfeast longer then just an hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas Shields from Phoenix, Az

Great place, better than expected

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay here again in the future