Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great breakfast and fabulous customer service! They even provided complimentary snacks and water in the room. We will happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The breakfast was sufficient and provided a good start of the day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Peaceful and convenient.
Location: Very convenient to Sedona facilities and amenities.
Great registration receptionist. Competent, helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

NICE HOTEL IN SEDONA CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: THE LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOMS AND GROUNDS. WE ENJOYED THE BREAKFAST AND THE POOL AND HOT TUB. THE SETTING OF THE HOTEL WAS VERY ATTRACTIVE
Cons: HAVE THE REFRIGERATOR CHECKED AND INCLUDE A SWITCH FOR TURNING THEM OFF WHEN NOT IN USE.
Location: THE LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT AND WE WERE CLOSE TO THE SIGHTSEEING PLACES AND RESTAURANTS.
THE HOTEL AND STAFF WERE GREAT AND VERY ATTENTIVE TO ONE'S NEEDS. I ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO OUR FRIENDS AND WE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN. THE ONLY THING THAT BOTHERED US WAS THE IN-ROOM REFRIGERATOR THAT WAS NOISY WHEN IT TURNED ON. IT WOKE US UP A FEW TIMES, BUT EXCEPT FOR THE REFRIGERATOR THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Nice Older Hotel Near Hiking

Posted Feb 7, 2015
We went to Sedona for a weekend jeep ride and hiking with the kids. The hotel facilities are older, and that means no elevator. This made it a bit of a challenge to get the cooler to our second floor room. The room, however, was nice and really clean. The breakfast breakfast bar was a little sparse, especially if you are into healthy natural foods. It did have a real waffle iron and batter which was a hit with the kids. Only one bottle of shared syrup, so challenging if there are a lot of people at breakfast. Overall, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Christmas Week 2014

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Cozy, warm and very comfortable
Location: On the edge of downtown Sedona, excellent restaurant (Relic's) a minute's walk away.
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Room was clean and comfortable and the cost was reasonable. Will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Amazing Staff and Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Hotel Staff: Kathryn graciously greeted us, She was all smiles and very genuine. Katie was courteous and sweet. Thank You ladies
My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and had an amazing time. We felt like we were newlyweds all over again. We are looking forward to coming back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good, lots of parking, good people.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: All but the below.all
Cons: Drain hole could be clean so as not to show on the mirror.
Location: Great
All was well except the drain in the sink had mold, but all else was clean. The drain hole could be seen on the reflection of the mirror and it showed greenish bluish. Could spoil your appetite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. John's, Newfoundland

An Excellent Place to wind down

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Very clean and quiet.
Location: It was located in a great spot. I was able to easily access shops and restaurants.
After a long day out and about, it was very nice to come to my hotel room to relax. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LA Vacation

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Location: Views in the area were awesome
Rooms were fine Clean and comfortable Breakfast was included and was good