Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Koselig overnattingssted i en perle av en landsby

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Koselig lite overnattingssted i en perle av en landsby. Vi overnattet en natt der på vei fra Los Angeles vis Phoenix til Grand Canyon. Tror også stedet (Sebona) kunne bydd på mange fine fjellturer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Delightful surprise

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I picked this at random and was pleasantly surprised. It was a little noisy from the room above but meeting the owner at breakfast was fun. He regaled us with stories of his life in show business with star such as Jonathan Winters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC area

Centrally located for Sedona.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: I like walk-in showers rather than tubs and elbow room in the bathroom and this location has that.
Excellent location. Moderately priced. Felt welcomed by owners and staff. Nice complimentary continental breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Quaint. Comfortable. Quiet. Off the beaten path. Very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect small motel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Location: All of Sedona is at your feet.
It is small, intimate, little gem. I will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Len from Minneapolis

OK

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Older bldg. Mgmnt is nice. Location is good. Well kept. Nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clinton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Midori from New York

Fun time

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had fun chatting with Inn's owner!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tyler from Phoenix

Adorable Inn

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
The location was perfect and the hotel owners and staff for so welcoming. In the morning the muffins are amazing! Our room was extremely clean. We would definitely stay again but next time we will bring our own pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and very friendly staff

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The owners & location were perfect. Loved that they provided robes for guests.
Cons: update....newer or flat screen tvs (our tv made a loud buzzing noise when on), DVD players rather than VHS.
Location: It is right in west Sedona and there are tons of great restaurants and hiking trails near by
Very quiet and quaint. Could use some updating (they have VHS instead of DVD players, etc). Overall, great experience! Inn owners are very nice.