Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC area

Centrally located for Sedona.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: I like walk-in showers rather than tubs and elbow room in the bathroom and this location has that.
Excellent location. Moderately priced. Felt welcomed by owners and staff. Nice complimentary continental breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Quaint. Comfortable. Quiet. Off the beaten path. Very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect small motel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Location: All of Sedona is at your feet.
It is small, intimate, little gem. I will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and very friendly staff

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The owners & location were perfect. Loved that they provided robes for guests.
Cons: update....newer or flat screen tvs (our tv made a loud buzzing noise when on), DVD players rather than VHS.
Location: It is right in west Sedona and there are tons of great restaurants and hiking trails near by
Very quiet and quaint. Could use some updating (they have VHS instead of DVD players, etc). Overall, great experience! Inn owners are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice Location in West Sedona, Clean, Great Price.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Location: Next to Whole Foods and two organic restaurants. Chocola Tree was delicious!
Stayed two nights in January. It was very clean and quiet. Location was excellent in West Sedona. Breakfast was perfect for me-bananas, oranges, apples, hard boiled eggs, juice, coffee, muffins, cereal, yogurt. Staff were friendly and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICIAfrom Chesapeake, VA

What a nice, friendly place to stay.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
What a cute little gem! The room was very nice and so where the owners. Everything was perfect. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location - makes it easy

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Location and good price.
Cons: It is a little dated.
Location: Many hiking options. Great food and shops. Local brewery close enough to walk.
Location was a short drive from most attractions and hikes. Can walk to many very good restaurants and about 10min walk from the local brewery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Awesome

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great owners..... very welcoming and helpful. Very nicely remodeled room and very comfortable bed. Great little garden to sit in and great hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankiefrom Albuquerque

Baby Quail Inn

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel. Walls a bit thin but nice and clean room. And close to everything Sedona. I would stay there again.