Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york

It was okay for a 1 night stay

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable. The room had a fridge and stove so that was great if you did not want to go out.
Cons: The bathroom
Location: You have to eat at Cucina Rustica and shop uptown Sedona which is so close to the hotel.
The rooms are cute as they have that Euopean look where everything is small and connected. The bathroom was old so while they did clean it, it was kept up so we had to clean it our self. The water did not drain well so it took time. Otherwise, the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good size rooms near Sedona

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Good location and nice room for the rate I paid.
Cons: They were pushing the time share for the parent company pretty hard at the concierge desk.
The room was large with full size refrigerator, microwave, stove top, full sink w/disposal, dishwasher, and dishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Spacious, to the point.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Very spacious and had everything we needed.
Cons: Breakfast option and better shower head!!
Location: I actually liked the location, yes it 10 min drive from Sedona but the scenery is so worth it. Everything you need is close by.
We were a bit hesitant after reading reviews on this hotel. Thankfully the whole stay was good. The lady at the front was extremely nice and helpful the only annoying part was as everyone else here is saying, the timeshare people. We kindly declined about 5 times and he wouldn't give up but we managed to just get out and proceed to our room. We were in a 2nd floor studio, king size bed with a pool view which was very nice. The hallway had a funky smell but the room was clean and spacious. In a previous review i read someone complaining about the shower head which i thought was dumb, but they were right. They do need new ones, that and them not having breakfast is my only complaint. We were very pleased and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Loved the sunshine

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Noises from neighbors if you are on ground floor
Location: Check out sound bites restaurant View all the rocks, they are so awesome
Comfy beds, nice patio, all you need for a stocked kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
This place was fantastic except for the aggressive time share marketing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Sedona Trip

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Check in was quick and painless. Room was very nice and had more than enough amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel in Sedona & close to the Grand Caynon

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Everything except the night pressure resort desk.
Cons: Upgrade a few things in the rooms. (Shower heads, faucets, & lighting)
Location: Great
Great, cold ac, spacious rooms, & decent parking. Staff was very nice. Parking was not a problem. Very close to everything you would like to see in Sedona. The Grand Caynon is only 2 hours away awesome experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice retreat

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I booked this looking for an inexpensive option for a few nights too see Sedona. We showed up early and they registered us and called when our room was ready. Great follow up. Frank at the activities desk was awesome! We did register for a timeshare meeting. Great presentstion. No big pressure. We did sign up to buy one. It's a great plan diamond international is a great value if you travel and vacation yearly or more. Plus we got a 100 dollar dinner credit and it was for a fantastic restaurant down the street. Do it. Plus 3 days 2 nights trip. Paid. Our room was very clean, and the bed was awesome. Kitchen large refrigerator and all the dishes were there. This location is about 7 to 10 minutes away from the main Sedona area but it's much quieter and we loved it. Also, the polols and hot tub were great. If your a runner or like to walk or bike. A nice wide sidewalk is out front to do this. There is a bike rental company just a block away too. Most breakfast places open at 7am. It's. a 2 story complex and has no elevator so ask for help at the desk and they will unload for you. We will stay here again when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great comfort

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Lovely grounds, great views, helpful people. Requests were met promptly and everyone on the staff that I encountered were extremely helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from first visit to USA and Sedona.

Nice hotel, quit and safe.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We spent one week of our honeymoon in the hotel of Oak Creek town, just 5 mile away from from uptown Sedona so it is a good chance to see plenty of things on your way if you have your car to drive around, it was a nice stay, it is prepared suite with good space and amenities, you see the staff when you only need them. The area itself is quit clean and overall nice. I woukd recommend it for another stay.