Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from Aliso Viejo, CA

Comfort of home

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Clean, good location, comfortable, has all the amenities
Cons: Price, but can't really complain for what it offers
Location: Near the main highway through town, so easy walking to eateries, supermarket, shops/outlets
Bell Rock Vista Townhomes obviously, by the name, is not a hotel. It is a home. It feels that way too, and in the case of the unit I stayed in (unit H) it was very nicely furnished. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. For being near the main highway through the Village of Oak Creek it was very quiet unless of course you open the window and stand near it during the daytime. All the amenities were there with the refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and even a clothes washer/dryer (didn't use that). I would stay here again, but for much longer than two nights--maybe look into monthly another time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from San Francisco

Nice place to stay at Sedona, AZ

Posted Aug 25, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the Bell Rock Condo. It is ideal for a family of four. It has a full kitchen and laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from Fort Mill, SC

COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: Beds were very comfortable and the place was exceptionally clean.
Cons: Check-in. We tried to check-in but the contact phone number was wrong. Luckily we found a back-up number and a neighbor helped out, too.
Location: Except for the downtown tourist traps, which really weren't too bad, we walked, shopped, took a jeep tour, and hiked. Restaurants were awesome.
Except for the mixup at check-in, our condo was perfect. It exceeded all our expectations. It was modern and felt like home. We enjoyed our stay and really were glad that we stayed in Oak Creek vice downtown Sedona. Although the ride to Sedona did take 15 minutes, it was a pleasant trip with light traffic and beautiful scenery. So, location was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawna from San Tan Valley, Az

Family weekend getaway

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Bathrooms were clean and nice, kitchen was open and all utensils were included.
Cons: The beds were not comfortable. We were out most of the day and exhausted at night, jusr couldnt seem to get a good nights rest.
Location: Not far at all to oak creek. Walking distance to coffee/bakery shops.
This townhome was home away from home. Everything you could think of was available in the townhome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jun 8, 2013
This is a beautiful vacation home-- granite countertops all around, tile floors, two queen beds-- each with a full bathroom as well as a half bath downstairs. It has a large, fully equipped kitchen. All in beautiful surroundings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CH from North Carolina

Great stopover on your way anywhere

Posted May 30, 2013
Unbeatable for the price. Cozy, comfortable, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Team Jaz

Home away from home

Posted May 8, 2013
Pros: The home away from home aspect 2.5 bath and tons of room or a family with kids
Cons: No
Location: Hiking Mantezumas castle Grocery store Small outlet
I didn't really know what to expect and was surprised to find a 2 bedroom townhouse clean and fully stocked with linens, towels and full kitchen of pots and pans. Very clean and orderly we didn't need anything except food to make our dinner. There is no pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sedona Condo

Posted Apr 29, 2013
The TV is a tiny old style set. For what I paid, there should be modern conveniences. The dishwasher wasn't working correctly and lastly the mattresses were so soft that it felt like I was falling thru the middle. Other than that, nice place, very roomy and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from New Rochelle, NY

Two floors,one TV but clean and functional.

Posted Feb 8, 2013
Pros: The washer dryer was great and convenient. Three nice bathrooms; nice open kitchen. Very clean and neat.
Cons: The second bedroom - beds were more for child than adult; wish I would have known that; Lots of stairs, not great for elderly or disabled.
Location: The Village of Oak Creek is great location near but not in city of Sedona. I like it there.
The townhome is 2 stories, so people with stairway challenges may want something on one level. There was only one working TV -- in the living room. Two bedrooms -- no working TV in either one, which is not great for TV watchers. The kitchen is great and the place was clean and functionally fine. The decorating was not stellar, but acceptable. Wifi worked great and the washer/dryer in home was a life saver! The first bedroom was nice. The second bedroom was strange -- two single beds made more for children; mattresses not great. I don't recall reading about single beds in the description, but I could have missed that. Three bathrooms -- great! I know Sedona very well, so being in the Village was not inconvenient at all. Overall, this was an acceptable but not stellar place. I'll try something else next time to compare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janet

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our time at the townhome . It was spacious and very clean. Definitely would go back !!