Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location between Sedona and Jerome.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Same as above.
Cons: Nothing.
We were only there one overnight.....all was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: Cribs!
Room was fine. Needs a little updating. No cribs or play pens available for babies!! Breakfast was fine but ran out of things by 8:45. Pool and hot tub not operating. All in all, was perfectly fine for our needs on this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buckeye, Arizona

Nice hotel close to old friends reunion

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Hosts were friendly, if we needed anything, we just asked Breakfast was real good!
Cons: Bathroom could use more light or brighter. It's kinda dark, even with the bath light and the entrance to hotel is kind of mixed up with all the traffi
Location: It's on a corner and lots of places to eat, giant gas station right next door.
Spent 3 days sight seeing and taking clarkdale train ride. Grand daughter loved it. Went up to Jerome and had lunch and back to cottonwood to just walk around and look at the shops and Clarkdale check out the small town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LHC, Arizona

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Its general location to the various artisan shops and the Verde Canyon Railway is excellent.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Its general location to the various artisan shops and the Verde Canyon Railway is excellent
Stayed at this hotel the night before going on the Verde Canyon sightseeing train. It was very relaxing, comfortable and the staff were friendly. Breakfast was a little crowded but nice none the less. Considering the prices available in Sedona this establishment was well worth it for anyone touring the Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The hotel was nice clean. Only dislike was the rooms are accessible from the outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and comfort.
Location: Close to rodeo grounds
It was a sloppy, rainy, miserable High School Rodeo weekend, but knowing we had a warm, clean, comfortable room to come back to made it all worth while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south africa

Nice hotel if you are saving cost

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Staff was great.. Breakfast was disappointing .. Rooms were spacious , but be prepared it gets very cold there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, the room was clean and quite comfortable. Nothing fancy, but we were only there for one night and it was a solid choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Nice and comfort hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Thus hotel is located at good place for traveling Sedona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ransom Canyon, Texas

Close to Sedona, but avoids the traffic and crowds

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Every staff member was very pleasant and helpful.
Location: Good hiking and scenery in the Sedona area.
Very Good. Convenient location to restaurant and stores.